I think the number 1 cause of divorce is selfishness

charlieangel123

Selfish people only think of their own enjoyment in the marriage : How much enjoyment can I squeeze outta it.

Selfless person will think : how can I make the other happy?

If both are selfless, marriage will be so touching and happy for life.
everyone is selfish. who is not selfish?

SpicyBird

Can love really be selfless without any degree of reciprocity? one person consistently gives without receiving? How long can you tong? I really hate ******** when ppl tell me if u really love someone you don't expect anything in return for the things u did for them even if they leave you one day.

mgx-alander

Can love really be selfless without any degree of reciprocity? one person consistently gives without receiving? How long can you tong? I really hate ******** when ppl tell me if u really love someone you don't expect anything in return for the things u did for them even if they leave you one day.
真爱无敌,longest i tahan one way street ish 4 years b4 kena block
Shortest i tahan one way street ish 1 year b4 kena block

#惯性执着,永不放手,直到死刑

Lifetime warranty

maybe they watched too much k-drama or watch too many tiktok videos talking about gender equality (毒鸡汤喝多了)
Ya gender equality.. go out must guy pay.. if no pay said not gentleman.. must drive if not useless.. go out carry things must be men.. many more.. seriously not said what.. how many use their advantage on work.. I see so many.. if not you think they can be so call successful..

SpicyBird

Ya gender equality.. go out must guy pay.. if no pay said not gentleman.. must drive if not useless.. go out carry things must be men.. many more.. seriously not said what.. how many use their advantage on work.. I see so many.. if not you think they can be so call successful..
aiya all they want is a 舔狗。might as well date an obedient dog sua

Lifetime warranty

I encountered before I try to woo her.. but she said I not chance and later have bf.. then one time suddenly call me said give me chance to treat her eat dinner to celebrate her bday and want me buy her a iphone.. I ask her she still in relationship.. she said yes.. I gave a good scolding on the phone and blacklist her..

Really is c b woman.. I met alot of this type of women..

I don't need their company.. if I need to release my urge I pay.. at least the gal will be professional to give me my needs..

SpicyBird

I encountered before I try to woo her.. but she said I not chance and later have bf.. then one time suddenly call me said give me chance to treat her eat dinner to celebrate her bday and want me buy her a iphone.. I ask her she still in relationship.. she said yes.. I gave a good scolding on the phone and blacklist her..

Really is c b woman.. I met alot of this type of women..

I don't need their company.. if I need to release my urge I pay.. at least the gal will be professional to give me my needs..
this 1 not 舔狗,call 备胎。

grevq80o

Selfish people only think of their own enjoyment in the marriage : How much enjoyment can I squeeze outta it.

Selfless person will think : how can I make the other happy?

If both are selfless, marriage will be so touching and happy for life.
Hahah. TS why u state the obvious? Basically logic is like saying people who splurge on super expensive facial products are LOVE Beauty 爱美

Akky85

舔狗 is for ordering around, not to fall in love and F with. That's always someone else.

It's like u will not use a ruler to unscrew something right? So best advice is ppl treat you like 舔狗, it's always best to just leave. For some guys more attuned to their emotions, it's hard but understand that being a 舔狗 will never get you what you want, it's painful at the moment but you need to leave so your wounds can heal.

Globe

man got money, career liao looks for family next ...

woman got money, got career thinks they are master of the universe

Lifetime warranty

this 1 not 舔狗,call 备胎。
I did the 舔🐶 before that.. until I wake up lah.. 😂.. this is not 备胎 lah.. she just want get something from me lor.. if 备胎still can get something from her..

Anyway she still have the cheek to tell me is my honour to treat her and buy her phone for her 🎂.. haha

harky

真爱无敌,longest i tahan one way street ish 4 years b4 kena block
Shortest i tahan one way street ish 1 year b4 kena block

#惯性执着,永不放手,直到死刑
u block or that person block u

SpicyBird

I did the 舔🐶 before that.. until I wake up lah.. 😂.. this is not 备胎 lah.. she just want get something from me lor.. if 备胎still can get something from her..

Anyway she still have the cheek to tell me is my honour to treat her and buy her phone for her 🎂.. haha
wa is she a 9/10 or 10/10 chio bu??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.