I wanna apply for bto but realised i forgot to apply hfe letter

arsenalfc85

Considered as 2nd timer. If you had one more earlier can’t even apply as 2nd timer.
oh i see.

So if 2nd timer, usually the queue number i get will be quite big also ?

If miss out 2 times, then how ar? Say the first time i never go for flat selection, 2nd time also never go, then i must wait for a period before i can apply right? i rmb something like this..

roz_sid

Hihi. If wan to take all the grant avail, need work how many months of work to show income?

icebleue

oh i see.

So if 2nd timer, usually the queue number i get will be quite big also ?

If miss out 2 times, then how ar? Say the first time i never go for flat selection, 2nd time also never go, then i must wait for a period before i can apply right? i rmb something like this..
I think change Liao.
Die die must take.
if reject wait one more year.

kazuki666

jialat means mine will be slower

i had breaks within the last 18 months, not continuous working

i never purchase flat before but i applied before in 2021, and then didn't go for flat selection as i didn't like what was left for me.

Also, im currently co owner of my parents' house with my dad.

So all these may make the process slower?

Hard for any of us to speak on behalf of the approvers. So I can only quote personal experience. I applied HFE twice, expired twice. Both times took less than two days. I did not own any public or private property, have continuous more than 18 months employment.

Mine took 1+ months to get… applied in late June got it around 3rd week Aug 😂
Hmm my personal experience as above, it was fast and easy

arsenalfc85

amk/bayshore?
most likely more applicants than available units :s22:
I also think so. These 2 sites should be quite hot. Same for kallang whampoa

At first i thought can aim pasir ris also, but now they classify it under standard, i think pasir ris will oversubscribe as well

I think those projects with higher chances to get should be woodlands, bkt batok, sengkang

Maybe thats why they release news that Bt batok n sengkang waiting time 3 years only. Maybe wanna attract ppl to apply for these 2, cuz they probably know these 2 won't have many applicants.

HirotoXeno

Must start a thread to poll, who got BTO liao. This launch . See how well edmwers fare in this launch.

arsenalfc85

I'm also wondering if 2rm bto will appreciate in value by a lot

Cuz usually i hear ppl huat from bto are 3 room or 4 room or 5room bto. Seldom hear 2rm bto can huat de.

arsenalfc85

U lost yr chance bro...hfe takes a while
This is the biggest crop of bto o5 15sites

Chances of getting is all time high.
Why so last min..
But this year only 3 launches. usually is 4 launches per year

so this october launch may have more applicants as well, cuz the applicants for 2 launches concentrated into 1. cuz this year only got 3 launches to apply instead of 4

arsenalfc85

2room flat even rent out also can't earn much

Will rather buy 4 or 5 room hdb flat. Next time sell also can easily hit $1M
what is the chance of resale 4rm appreciating to 1M?

How many years lease? Cannot be flats with only 50 or 60 years lease can hit 1M right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.