AcidBase96
Member
- Joined
- Oct 4, 2003
- Messages
- 136
- Reaction score
- 0
hotkidd said:Finally... what is the difference between "Restore your backups" and "Recover to factory contents"?
Restore to Factory is to activate the hidden recovery codes to wipe out the entire drive and flush in the factory default.
Restore your backups will be used to restore your last Rapid Restore backup image which will include your Apps and data. Something like an image but compressed.