… so you want to adopt a 40yo kind hearted toy boy?Doesn't really help... I got about 50k in cash excluding investments. Can rest for few yrs if I want.

U want to adopt me or not? So I can lie flat?… so you want to adopt a 40yo kind hearted toy boy?![]()
like that one ar...Black marks accumulates
No such thing as move on. Eventually all the small mistakes will snow ball into low performance grade at year end appraisal
This is a very good and valid commentHire you of course do work
Unless u chiobu then these small mistakes can close two eyes
Very lethargic and burn out from work.
I want to just give up le. I'm so tired...
Very lethargic and burn out from work.
Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.
Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.
I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..
I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.
Thank you for reading...
Take a trip to rural Indonesia. See hundreds of people on motor. Some begging on the streets in torn clothes, carrying a younger sibling.
You will be grateful to be born in Sg. I tried it. Instant cure.
You need rest n recoup n recharge.Very lethargic and burn out from work.
Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.
Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.
I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..
I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.
Thank you for reading...
Agreed....Maybe u r just unlucky this year. Suay year ...
But just keep continue. Maybe next year will be better... Just take things easy
I am still donating to SG Pools, faint, haha.This is why I started to buy a hope.
4d . Toto,
i never tried the newer toto match.
But seems got ppl tio match 4 $1 tio $7k not bad.