I'm so tired...

cosmothecat

Hire you of course do work
Unless u chiobu then these small mistakes can close two eyes
This is a very good and valid comment

I overheard this conversation during lunch. Two employees were talking about work, one seems to be the other guy's supervisor. So, the subordinate kept ranting off a list of things he needs to do at work, act like very kelian.

At the end of the ranting, the supervisor simply said: "but these are your job scope what."

Immediate silence in the air.

fanflo_08

ask yourself what do you want in life?
if you can reduce your monthly commitments and have a simpler job to enjoy your life, why not?
if you want this and that, then of course need to find the motivation to work to get things you want right?

Apparatus

Very lethargic and burn out from work.

Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.

Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.

I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..

I want to just give up le. I'm so tired...

I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.

Thank you for reading...

Old liao is like that lah

:D

kan-kon

Take a trip to rural Indonesia. See hundreds of people on motor. Some begging on the streets in torn clothes, carrying a younger sibling.

You will be grateful to be born in Sg. I tried it. Instant cure.

the thing is over there, those (kids) beggars (normally at junction near traffic lights) are pro-beggar, managed by some syndicate.. some even can "rent" a baby, to generate more "pity"..

but yeah, do travel around, you can see many less fortunate around the world, hoping to get what we have here (and taken for granted) ..

enimen

Maybe u r just unlucky this year. Suay year ...

But just keep continue. Maybe next year will be better... Just take things easy

Lchlch

Very lethargic and burn out from work.

Today made many small, careless mistakes (1000 never put comma, email forgot attachment) despite my best effort and I know i will kena nag by bosses.

Recently, despite putting in my best, nothing seems to make the bosses happy. Always have something that not done well.

I'm not sure is it because not enough rest, or just jaded from a lot of negativity from work..

I want to just give up le. I'm so tired...

I have no idea where to go from here. I'm so lost.

Thank you for reading...
You need rest n recoup n recharge.

tyjtht

Cant be worse than send to wrong personnel. PDPA issue many many

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.