Impression after PM's speech

Mancunian2

Can someone pls tell me PAP is going to introduce a points system like the one in OZ, UK and Canada for foreign PMETs n talents in order to protect local sinkie PMETs like u n me here...

If they introduce this system den PAP will have my vote on Friday
you wait long long hor .............................................

runforyourlife

as for avoiding the question, you did not answer if its alright to have FMSS owners employed as senior officers in AHPTEC to manage and approve payments to themselves? :s13:

No its not.

How about the lapses in PUB and PA?

Do you even have the moral attitude to admit its all right or not?

thats the difference between u and me. everything u say u feel u are right and nothing is wrong on your side. i seriously pity you :(

cybercom8

be careful there. are u suggesting that the candidates that get voted have very little of those qualities stated?

lol, again with your warped thinking.

guess you cannot think straight anymore.

why dont you conduct a poll and ask what members are looking for? :s8:

runforyourlife

as much as you liked to hide your past, it does provide a glimpse into your future :o

like how u were bullied in pri school and peed in your pants? u like peeps to remind u about it?

if your quote is accurate, deduce yourself then. think hard when u start typing and insist the entire world is wrong and u are right.

runforyourlife

lol, again with your warped thinking.

guess you cannot think straight anymore.

why dont you conduct a poll and ask what members are looking for? :s8:

why did u skip the question?

oKsHdeu.png

lalalalalala

Can someone pls tell me PAP is going to introduce a points system like the one in OZ, UK and Canada for foreign PMETs n talents in order to protect local sinkie PMETs like u n me here...

If they introduce this system den PAP will have my vote on Friday
Fat hope, you should be happy they haven't thought of jailing you for missing rt

Sent from OnePlus A0001 using GAGT

whitegenki

was there even a question?

who says i am voting? :s13:

as for avoiding the question, you did not answer if its alright to have FMSS owners employed as senior officers in AHPTEC to manage and approve payments to themselves? :s13:

Did i say you are voting?? :s22::s22:

And it was mention that all signature need to go through 1 of the 3 members fo AHPETC which is not affiliated with FMSS.
In that straighter sense, they did not approved their own payments.

Now tell me more about AIM and maybe you will know how much monthly retainer is being given to AIM and how much is Aim paying to NCS?

cybercom8

No its not.

How about the lapses in PUB and PA?

Do you even have the moral attitude to admit its all right or not?

thats the difference between u and me. everything u say u feel u are right and nothing is wrong on your side. i seriously pity you :(

ok, first person i see who admitted its not right. kudos to you

lapses in pub and pa or any stat boards etc are also not right and many acknowledged that and that is why there were investigations and remedies. if you know of any lapses that were not procedural and were not acknowledged and corrected, please raise a ruckus till they are done and singaporeans will thank you.

but ahpetc/fmss is worrisome because many including wp proclaimed NOTHING was wrong :s13:

now is there anything that i said above is wrong? :s8:

no need to pity me lah, i will do well regardless of what singapore becomes :o save your pity for those who kpkb all day long about cpf etc

jttckk

They dun dare to spell out their plan publicly. 6.9 mil, more FT, higher gst, higher min sum, higher retirement age.... goes on and on

vangug

lol fear mongering at its worst.

i know so many who went to school, went out to work, never vote pap also got barricades and traps

and this thing about pap is the benevolent ruler of singapore, you said it, certainly not me :s13:

why do oppies blinded by hatred like to false accuse others of saying things which the blind oppies said themselves? :s13:

is denying upgrading for constituencies not purposely hindering progress for citizens? there maybe morons in the oppositions but pap don't exactly deserve our blind faith unless you are in their inner circle.

you're the one throwing accusations at others when they post something that exposes you to be a moron

cybercom8

why did u skip the question?

oKsHdeu.png

skip? you must be daft to expect everything to be spelt out for you. just take a poll on edmw and ask them to list their priorities for voting.

enough of spoonfeeding and soon no one will entertain your warped thinking :o

cybercom8

like how u were bullied in pri school and peed in your pants? u like peeps to remind u about it?

if your quote is accurate, deduce yourself then. think hard when u start typing and insist the entire world is wrong and u are right.

oh didnt know its confession time...so that happend to you?

you need to focus your train of thought, its all over the place now...with your primary school experience, peeing etc :s13:

cybercom8

is denying upgrading for constituencies not purposely hindering progress for citizens? there maybe morons in the oppositions but pap don't exactly deserve our blind faith unless you are in their inner circle.

you're the one throwing accusations at others when they post something that exposes you to be a moron

lol, dumb joker who thinks those things are progress. we are not hankering after a fresh coat of paint etc. if those are important to you, then we all know who you had been voting for :s13:

someone mentioned only morons get swayed by fresh coat of paint :s13:

cybercom8

do u even know what u talking not? u are saying that in SG, the poor, if they live near u, cos they are so poor, will all gang up n rob u. what kinda stupid analogy is that?!

why don't u cite some real life examples of that happening in the last 10 years?

that's because you live in singapore :s13: but if you are old, surely you already know that

confirmed plus chop your mind is not working well.

i posted that you wont see it because you live in singapore.

you twisted everything around and ask me to to prove this happens in singapore :s8:

if you didn't know you are angry and deluded, i would think you are a troll :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.