Infinity treasures

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Sinkie

First, its best to setup a company, regulated by mas(because currently only bank guarantee clients), then draft a contract, I will then analyse your product. And see if we can proceed further. :)

If u are comfortsble putting in $10,000 in a product not regulated by mas, why still need dividend warrior fund to be regulated?? =:p

tradesec

If u are comfortsble putting in $10,000 in a product not regulated by mas, why still need dividend warrior fund to be regulated?? =:p

The product started in UK. The trustee is regulated in UK. The product is SIPP approved ah.
If you set up fund company in singapore, don't need to be regulated meh? Need to apply to be accept funds from investors right?

tradesec

The worst case scenario is that his friend got brain washed.

Well, as long he is not the last to put in money into this products he won't lose out. So maybe that's why he is trying to be an example in this thread that he trusted this product with $10,000 and in turn entice more investors in and so he won't be the last? =:p

Wait, isn't that how a Ponzi scheme work lol

Hi Sinkie, so you have went thru the whole investment presentation already?

My friend asked me to intro friends to the invest fair in august. The company CEO will be there to present. You all can go see see look look too.

FreDeRicK

I'll come back to this thread in July 2014 to see if tradesec manages to get back his $10k + $1.5k interest.

FreDeRicK

Everyone has their own strategies.. But plain risky investments are a big no-no for me.

tradesec

Everyone has their own strategies.. But plain risky investments are a big no-no for me.

Some will lose more than they earn. Some will earn more than they lose. Some will deem to play it safe than sorry. So different people really have different financial objectives and goals. So I totally agree with you!

tekster

I hope I don't offend any of you here, just meant to share share. Will definitely update you guys when I receive my first payout. Have a nice day! :)

pls remember to share hor. btw, when is the payout supposed to be?

tekster

For sure we can be friend! Just that I can't give you my money. I didn't give my friend 10k. I invest in the project. I'm sorry about that. :(

u can invest in Dividend Warrior's funds. i'm sure he can help u get some dividends right?

tekster

This is a very strong statement here. Yes, you might be right. What if you are wrong? You can't take back the words you said. We should let time decide that, don't you think so?

yea, u might be right.

even lemon brothers was endorsed by banks. yet it was just a fraud too.
kudos to u bro.

Hmm... just to share. I also invested 10K in may 2013. Hopefully i have made the correct decision on this investment.

Actually i have seem someone invested 70k on this kind of investment. Well, i myself have attend the talk too.

Dividends Warrior

Hmm... just to share. I also invested 10K in may 2013. Hopefully i have made the correct decision on this investment.

Actually i have seem someone invested 70k on this kind of investment. Well, i myself have attend the talk too.

Sighz........

dean-supernatural-smile-o.gif

archcherub

another reason to look forward to 2014!
Bookmark this thread for 2014 July!!

I love spade, no matter what colour, shade, material, a spade is a spade! :s13:

archcherub

i love how u justify it with your reasons:-

1) someone invested a large amount! (so they can't be wrong!)
2) you have attended the talk (so it must be true!)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.