yes but get instapoints only for foreign spendNo more such requirement going forward right
go to where u change linked cards in instarem app, tap on the 3 dots to the right of the card u want to delete, tap remove cardAnyone knows how to delete credit card on Amaze? Used to be able to, but now I cant. Am on Android....
Yup, but when I tap the 3 dots, there's no response.go to where u change linked cards in instarem app, tap on the 3 dots to the right of the card u want to delete, tap remove card
Sorry after I opened up my fold, i can press on the 3 dots. Probably a Samsung fold issue.. Thanks.Yup, but when I tap the 3 dots, there's no response.
Bought a few times using amaze.Anyone tried to add AMAZE card to Taobao app for payment? I tried but it was declined....
Mine is still in lei. Anyone else?Cashback for the last quarter is in!
In JB now and paid in several places without issue using pay wave.Tried a few times and got declined to make payment with Amaze in JB. Anyone encountered the same?
No otp?Anyone kana fraud transaction? did u block card and order new card?
Kana a USD5 transaction for steam , from malaysia. Lucky i blocked xboarder and online etc.
I blocked the card for online and xb , maybe thats why no OTP.No otp?
Sian of fraud sia... Especially debit card.. think I need to rethink its usageI blocked the card for online and xb , maybe thats why no OTP.
saw email then noticed of this failed transaction
no choice.Sian of fraud sia... Especially debit card.. think I need to rethink its usage
did you swiped/inserted the card in Msia?Anyone kana fraud transaction? did u block card and order new card?
Kana a USD5 transaction for steam , from malaysia. Lucky i blocked xboarder and online etc.
Anyone kana fraud transaction? did u block card and order new card?
Yup, did a few trip to Msia recently.did you swiped/inserted the card in Msia?
so did you request for new YT card? or just turn on the card when gonna use.I also kena from STEAM but on my YouTrip card
this was after I used YT on Lazada Msia for my 1st purchase
a relative studying in KL and her fellow students at foregin uni there also reported a spate of fraud txn after using it on Lazada Msia
luckily my YT was blocked at that time
I don't know whether swiping/chipping it allows Msia side baddies to clone your card details anot.Yup, did a few trip to Msia recently.