Interview call

woshihock

ishs trues
maybes justs low levels admins who dont knows anythings taskeds tos calls ts :(
also nots hers problems ifs ppls donts wants tos joins thes companys :s13:
this is nothing to do with SME or MNC
the caller confirm is not from HR ..maybe she just an admin or boss secretary only
i believe this will need to go at least 2-3 round interview if u r shortlisted

she and another lady
interviewed me for the first round leh

should be HR or management role liao ba

jim889

Just now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss

we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.

After that, I asked her what's the working hour.

she replied don't know

Then I asked how many days of leave

She again replied don't know

Then I say everything also dont know interview what?

waaaaa, she immediately buay song sio and raised her voice

tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them

knn basic questions also cannot answer, later i go interview waste time only.

then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you

SME boleh ah?

sme better siam rah.
:cry:

Bui Kia

wtf

so many round, I not interviewing for a management role leh

depend on your job scope ...if tech job nowsday got test assessment also
1st round - know more about you and job history > plus test assessment
2th round - offering and check what u can contribute to the company (with hod or manager)
3rd round - maybe sign contract and accept offer (with HR)

matchy

Just now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss

we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.

she replied don't know

tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them

then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you

SME boleh ah?
nowadays the interview all very weird one...

Bui Kia

she and another lady

HR only pass your resume to the department manager or HOD
only when you are selected or sign offer letter then HR will involve

matchy

what is your weird stories?
got one lady email me for particulars....

then many days never get back so i did not check my email

recently i check my email then i realise she ask for an video call (that was 4-5 days later) but i miss the email...

i email back and she never reply

last time HR alway will call u and follow up email, seldom the other way round

Monstruo^

she and another lady

I suspect yours ish admin or PA type. Like simi also duno one, only asked to appear in interview. How can working hours also duno sia. Tell her to jiak sai

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor

she replied don't know

SME boleh ah?​

415122.jpg

woshihock

Hr cannot be simi also don’t know one what. Either the coy really cui until hr also dk what they doing, or she just kena arrowed to call u without any details

HR only pass your resume to the department manager or HOD
only when you are selected or sign offer letter then HR will involve

this company is expanding to other fields
so they don't know anything one

don't know still don't want to plan
during the first interview, I still need to feed them info

woshihock

also got kena those everything dunno type

meaning the interviewer is the main person to ask,

the HR jus a messenger

maybe same situation as me

I suspect yours ish admin or PA type. Like simi also duno one, only asked to appear in interview. How can working hours also duno sia. Tell her to jiak sai

working hour don't know is scary leh

did she even appear in office not hahahahaha

Bui Kia

this company is expanding to other fields
so they don't know anything one

don't know still don't want to plan
during the first interview, I still need to feed them info
maybe you can apply for consultant position
and also improve their interview policy with HR

Bui Kia

they can outsource the job, less headaches

i go the other company interview more gam :s13:

u should ask them which vendor they outsource
then go find the vendor and get interview will be faster then direct to them

Bui Kia

later they remember my face and play me out

now i become their vendor

i think u become vendor u will sure kana more jialat especially that ger who call u and see u there :s13: 🤪
dun forget now u r only vendor and not direct employ under the company

botakchek

she replied don't know

SME boleh ah?
Is it Interview with a Vampire?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.