Interview call

jack-320

SME?

I think you can just take it as a good experience and not accept their job offer

Loratadine10mg

Just now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss

we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.

After that, I asked her what's the working hour.

she replied don't know

Then I asked how many days of leave

She again replied don't know

Then I say everything also dont know interview what?

waaaaa, she immediately buay song sio and raised her voice

tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them

knn basic questions also cannot answer, later i go interview waste time only.

then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you

SME boleh ah?
Tomorrow go buy 4D 8828 100 big

Toto Thurs 35 41 48 34 29 14.

Don't say I never help u

@4D.TOTO sure tio..

amekago

working hours and leaves not the most common questions meh
why cannot answer

working hours cannot answer abit cui i agree

but leave wise, it may depend on ur rank, if she small fry donno wat rank they gonna offer u, cannot blame her

luei74

She HR or what?
You also 1 kind leh
You rooking for jod you cannot be naiser meh. The way you asked very salah lah.
You dun sound very keen/gian also then jitao leeject lah. jjww so much for what.
Understand that her jod is just to ask you go down second time. Maybe after that she wants to go home liao then you still jjww 问个不停🤦🏻‍♂️
If me I also slam you back sia
Gen X Y Z mah

One Piece

Just now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss

we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.

After that, I asked her what's the working hour.

she replied don't know

Then I asked how many days of leave

She again replied don't know

Then I say everything also dont know interview what?

waaaaa, she immediately buay song sio and raised her voice

tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them

knn basic questions also cannot answer, later i go interview waste time only.

then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you

SME boleh ah?

Nefalrin

Most people know job interviews is to make an excuse to be busy at work and knock off on time.

She do this so that you can go down for interview and hit their job milestone aka pretend to be busy.

Some are not even serious on hiring.

woshihock

working hours cannot answer abit cui i agree

but leave wise, it may depend on ur rank, if she small fry donno wat rank they gonna offer u, cannot blame her
one of the problems too lor

hire me as what, do what i believe they also dont know
they do not know what they going to do, what they need
god bless us popi popi

oOsiMm

TS u ask them send you an email with the time and location and other hepful details..

then u reply them w/ a gif..

that vampire pic on your handle...

enlarge it A5 size....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.