woshihock
Just now I received a call from an SME asking me to go for a second interview with the boss
we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.
After that, I asked her what's the working hour.
she replied don't know
Then I asked how many days of leave
She again replied don't know
Then I say everything also dont know interview what?
waaaaa, she immediately buay song sio and raised her voice
tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them
knn basic questions also cannot answer, later i go interview waste time only.
then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you
SME boleh ah?
we tried to arrange this week but the timing buay gam, so she said when you are free, then come for the interview.
After that, I asked her what's the working hour.
she replied don't know
Then I asked how many days of leave
She again replied don't know
Then I say everything also dont know interview what?
waaaaa, she immediately buay song sio and raised her voice
tell me she not the boss la, must interview first then can offer package, interview to know each other la, dont want to hire people without knowing them
knn basic questions also cannot answer, later i go interview waste time only.
then before hang up say, if you not keen then it's ok, we dont want to disturb you
SME boleh ah?

She said no (my job she also duno anything how to ask). The CEO or what (biggest but I can’t rem the title) kept talking about AI, said nowadays AI very popular hor, can do many things, even my job. I was thinking like that then mybfd, you go and use AI to do lor