[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

Clock

i uninstalled and reinstalled the whole thing from play store.
after that, prompted a version update and it works.

jayz89

I reinstalled liao go in still same, they keep floating at the black screen lol

Running android

codexboy

I reinstalled liao go in still same, they keep floating at the black screen lol

Running android

gg, i reinstall app, data seems to be all gone, dungeon prob also still there....URGH

i remember signing in with G+ sia, ive been getting "play games" service achievements too

Katsuge

gg, i reinstall app, data seems to be all gone, dungeon prob also still there....URGH

i remember signing in with G+ sia, ive been getting "play games" service achievements too

gotta use facebook if android. pm their help svc to get ur acc back

codexboy

gotta use facebook if android. pm their help svc to get ur acc back

i just remember my fb acc also linked cos i got add fb friend

i see their fb page got ppl kena too, now cant do quest, i cant even get past the tutorial scenarios to select any option other than start quest, app setting also cannot access

how to access help other than from inj-app

Dorkable

Actually, the game has been constantly reminding players via loading screens to sync accounts with Facebook, not Google.

codexboy

Actually, the game has been constantly reminding players via loading screens to sync accounts with Facebook, not Google.

i always see that it says something about syncing but google icon is there too, so nvr pay much attention. Just started playing the game 2 days back....but this morning i linked my fb acc to add fb friends too leh

lbh_88

I synced to google+ and it works. What the loading screen meant was google play service does not sync your data, you still have to sync manually using facebook or google+

Clock

i always see that it says something about syncing but google icon is there too, so nvr pay much attention. Just started playing the game 2 days back....but this morning i linked my fb acc to add fb friends too leh

when u load the game and if it starts new, once u see the screen where u need to input the name of the char.. on the right side. press either the facebook or google+ icon. it will retrieve the record and will ask if u wan to delete the new account.

codexboy

when u load the game and if it starts new, once u see the screen where u need to input the name of the char.. on the right side. press either the facebook or google+ icon. it will retrieve the record and will ask if u wan to delete the new account.

exactly, pressed that, it says empty account :(

emailed Toast support liao, if no reply i take it as a sign that i should play my 3ds games haha...anyway starting work soon liao, no time to play

Katsuge

hero names become korean, weapon tab messed up, quest stuck at black screen..

best update team ever

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.