I go in do dungeon then char hang there lol
I reinstalled liao go in still same, they keep floating at the black screen lol
Running android
gg, i reinstall app, data seems to be all gone, dungeon prob also still there....URGH
i remember signing in with G+ sia, ive been getting "play games" service achievements too
gotta use facebook if android. pm their help svc to get ur acc back
gg, i reinstall app, data seems to be all gone, dungeon prob also still there....URGH
i remember signing in with G+ sia, ive been getting "play games" service achievements too
Actually, the game has been constantly reminding players via loading screens to sync accounts with Facebook, not Google.
Ya acc tied to fb not google plus
Contact them to get ur acc back bro
i always see that it says something about syncing but google icon is there too, so nvr pay much attention. Just started playing the game 2 days back....but this morning i linked my fb acc to add fb friends too leh
when u load the game and if it starts new, once u see the screen where u need to input the name of the char.. on the right side. press either the facebook or google+ icon. it will retrieve the record and will ask if u wan to delete the new account.
hero names become korean, weapon tab messed up, quest stuck at black screen..
best update team ever