I wonder if this is a good time to reroll for new players & mostly non-iap since there's this event now.
Getting 11 jewel isnt that hard right?
Reroll no need la starting gt fixed de , u go read page 1, ts gt say
just started this game today...
now I got a few 3*, one waiting to become 4* but not enough honour.
then the rest are all 1*.
question is, should I sell my 1* for honour, or train them all to lv 10 to get free gem and then proceed to sell them for honour?
What weapons did you guys get from the free 5 star chest?
I got a pala weapson :| I wanted a staff or a bow damn.
Ya can leh. Using lg g3.. Usually if hang i close all apps clear cache restart phone then ok alr
Hmm I use the app called clean and boost ah. Then i clear + close all apps + restart phone. Did you upgrade to lolipop? Regret upgrading sia
What weapons did you guys get from the free 5 star chest?
I got a pala weapson :| I wanted a staff or a bow damn.
I still cannot log in. Once log in I click on anything the connection lost. Starhub 4g. Other games no problem Sia.
Yeah I upgraded lol. Sian.
Hmm, maybe its the connection thingy.. Try using wifi or use vpn?
Cola i think i got the same weapon as you. What line up are you using?
Currently going hikari/archon/night. Intending to get SAS.