[iOS/Android] Crusaders Quest

Reva1ation

Any other masters lvl players able to tell me if they usually run blocker as leader or backline dps as leader? Having hard time trying to beat full 6 star teams😔

Run DPS as leader for more blocks and more damage cause you don win by blocking; you win by killing them.

xLupDup

omg yuan lai run 1-4 is for chance of popo to appear to buy the xmas bread!

Im having a hard time trying to train my 5* leon as i lacked good bread and $$$... I think medals are starting to get easier to come by... 5* promotion need how many medals? I got about 800 liao...

Oh another question... since i have Leon and Mew... i need a DPSer, so which one should I go for as a newbie? Archer/Hunter or Wizard?

1680 if i recall correctly...

-Zeora

omg yuan lai run 1-4 is for chance of popo to appear to buy the xmas bread!

Im having a hard time trying to train my 5* leon as i lacked good bread and $$$... I think medals are starting to get easier to come by... 5* promotion need how many medals? I got about 800 liao...

Oh another question... since i have Leon and Mew... i need a DPSer, so which one should I go for as a newbie? Archer/Hunter or Wizard?

1680 if i recall correctly...

1680 correct. Crusader's Quest: Beginner's Compendium | App Invasion

athenodorus

**** b14 man. I'm using 5* Leon 5* no 9 and 5* Mew, the power ranger throw his shuriken twice and I'm dead. Goddess not even up.

yea **** this b14..like too imba liao the 2 power rangers:s13:

dead within secs sia..never give me chance to store blocks or use helper~

alibababags

just started this game. any place to level up fast?

just promoetd my leon to 3* nia

JohnnySasaki

kediraksith

IOS or Android?

800 quite fast de once you hit the higher ranks of pvp :D

just do your quests, no need care so much about leveling atm.
noted... actually what is more efficient? Wanna hear what u will do if you're in my shoes.

850 medals... 30K gold

I have 5* Leon, 4* Woopa, 4* Mew as my go to everything for now but stucked at Sea 3-13......

Currently doing BF5 dungeon for medals, 30 medals per run... but at the rate im going i think i will run out of gold to fully train my 5* Leong before i run out of medals to promote him... then i see the BF8 Dungeon provides 1K gold per run... should I be doing that?

Also, I've been grinding out 3-11 due to much EXP and chance to get a 3* char, which can be leveled for even more medals... So i guese earning of medals wise i've got it covered... I also dun have much time to play so 3 Meat is also quite okay for me... haha.

shannen

I have a 6* leon 6* Hikari and 5* no 9 and mew. I also have a 4* joan and lilith, who should I focus on? I'm leaning towards lilith because magic storm OP (still no sasquatch though).

JohnnySasaki

noted... actually what is more efficient? Wanna hear what u will do if you're in my shoes.

850 medals... 30K gold

I have 5* Leon, 4* Woopa, 4* Mew as my go to everything for now but stucked at Sea 3-13......

Currently doing BF5 dungeon for medals, 30 medals per run... but at the rate im going i think i will run out of gold to fully train my 5* Leong before i run out of medals to promote him... then i see the BF8 Dungeon provides 1K gold per run... should I be doing that?

Also, I've been grinding out 3-11 due to much EXP and chance to get a 3* char, which can be leveled for even more medals... So i guese earning of medals wise i've got it covered... I also dun have much time to play so 3 Meat is also quite okay for me... haha.

Just focus on mew, woompa is quite bad as he required 2-3 blocks to be effective. The game gave you a free 3 star archer right? Try to 4 star it and see what you get. Archers are good dps early on with their piercing attacks. Dont bother upping leon to 6 now. Focus on getting another good dps.

Dorkable

Thanks to those who added me. Currently lvl 13 now :o

Just promoted my Black Ranger to Pirate Drake! My first 4*! Yay! :s13::s12:

How do I increase the level of my Special Skills and Block Skills? Thanks :)

kediraksith

Just focus on mew, woompa is quite bad as he required 2-3 blocks to be effective. The game gave you a free 3 star archer right? Try to 4 star it and see what you get. Archers are good dps early on with their piercing attacks. Dont bother upping leon to 6 now. Focus on getting another good dps.
huh izzit? zzzzzz i have 1350 medals now... trying to chiong 6* leon LOL.

Hmm DPS i tot u say Wizard Archon is good?

Archers better?

EDIT: WHEEEEE I EVOLVED my free 3* archer and get GIPALANG!

Clock

managed to get a girapang after promoted an archer. got mew from the 6 credits roll after 4 tries(all free diamonds).

the shortage of bread and gold is really frustrating.
training is so expensive.

anyway... which bread is good to sell and good to use ??

jayz89

U can sell 3* bread and below, xmas cake is good

I need to farm alot of honor sia, so many to promote

Katsuge

they are easy..just survive their initial burst..ez pz leon with bella burst..

anyway i finally got my kriem after my 12th try...anyone had better luck?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.