Ya go b10

I buy key from popo for 7500

Go in b9, i get less than 7k total

Pcb make a loss out of nothing lol!

kunemon

cq-jpg.51215

guys i wanna ask how come my friend kena this then the chest never open de ah?

thanks

CoLeMaN

shouldn't waste money converting when you're still low level. Once you level up you get a new tier of conversions.

A great on that will give you 28.75% attack power.

OK noted. I managed to get another one jus now.... And another devil hunter...now I got 4 devil hunters but run have any rifle units:s22:

shannen

Who to 6* for pve? I have max level mana storm and mana recycle. Don't know to max archon or lilith first leh. Both at 5* now.

Can I solo with 6* leon 6* Hikari and one of the above 2 without healer for hard mode?

jayz89

Think u go lilith better for pvp but archon also can since u got their skills transcended liao ma

U wan solo then make sure u got life steal lo

I run without healer, i throw my healer aside liao, pvp or pve all dps cos robin too OP

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.