jayz89

I open room 168 sitting inside leh, very long liao lol

I re open liao, oh u on ios ???

I on android leh

cahsaiee

Hello pros! I was just wondering what I should pair up for the greatest synergy.
I currently have
5* - Archon, Mew, Chai, Hikari, Leon, Maxi
4* Night, Hanzo.

I was intending to 6* my Hikari and pair it with Night since they are premmies. Might as well use them. The what should my + 1 be?

Also I was deciding between Archon and SAS. ~ Thanks guys !

shannen

Hello pros! I was just wondering what I should pair up for the greatest synergy.
I currently have
5* - Archon, Mew, Chai, Hikari, Leon, Maxi
4* Night, Hanzo.

I was intending to 6* my Hikari and pair it with Night since they are premmies. Might as well use them. The what should my + 1 be?

Also I was deciding between Archon and SAS. ~ Thanks guys !

I believe you won't go wrong with a 6* Archon in late game hard mode pve. Most popular choice for melting mobs. You might want a tanky guy for you I see you only have Leon, but 5* is good enough.

Pretty sure you can breeze through with 6* Archon night and 5* Leon. I have a 6* hikari too though, she works as well but I prefer Archon.

cahsaiee

I believe you won't go wrong with a 6* Archon in late game hard mode pve. Most popular choice for melting mobs. You might want a tanky guy for you I see you only have Leon, but 5* is good enough.

Pretty sure you can breeze through with 6* Archon night and 5* Leon. I have a 6* hikari too though, she works as well but I prefer Archon.

Sweet thanks. Yeah with the transcended mana recycle or soemthing. Haha, thanks for the tips. Just wanted to play around with premmies. Like if not there isnt any point drawing her :| Hahahhaha!

Ciccio

making a WA group for ios.
interested parties pm me.
thanks.

please note... IOS.

*wish can play tog with andriod too though...:(*

jayz89

robin good w 3 block heroes right

my heroes all 1 block spammers :(

no place in the team

Doesnt matter cos u will hv 3chain team in the further, he is good

Oh and

I did 10 pulls gotten arona, alex, maxi and hikari

Not too bad although already got alex and maxi, and arona sux

Gd thing i got hikari, farming will nv be thr same lol, time to switch out my archon, sibei sian with archon already

Gomamon

Doesnt matter cos u will hv 3chain team in the further, he is good

Oh and

I did 10 pulls gotten arona, alex, maxi and hikari

Not too bad although already got alex and maxi, and arona sux

Gd thing i got hikari, farming will nv be thr same lol, time to switch out my archon, sibei sian with archon already

lazy train 3 chain team alr :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.