jayz89

I gt compound bow lol

But 1st conv on function got 6% lifesteal, can give my hikari for questing liao

shannen

W1rdbpU.jpg

I got some spare food, who should I focus on next?? I just chose Lilith few days back.

ArEtE

I got leon, no9 6 star lvl 60, tried with mew/woompa 5* to clear 3-20+ hard.. sometimes will keep dying sia... die also don't want give me no9 blocks....
Dont know if I should lvl archon to 6star maybe easier to clear?

Gomamon

Hmm for now my no 9 is only 5* with a 5* weapon, maybe I have to get him to 6* to feel the impact? He feels kinda weak to me now.

yeah need to get him to 6*

mine also use 5* weapon but still beastin' :s12:

What's the special skill to learn for susanoo and no.9?

my no.9 on overdrive, susanoo on the spinning thing

I got leon, no9 6 star lvl 60, tried with mew/woompa 5* to clear 3-20+ hard.. sometimes will keep dying sia... die also don't want give me no9 blocks....
Dont know if I should lvl archon to 6star maybe easier to clear?

i cleared 3-20s with 6* susanoo, 5* mew and 6* no.9

can one

jayz89

Super duper unlucky

3 ticket go in 2nd round all fight archon all tio wipe despite using sera, the ai really cheat, keep mana recycle

I using archon myself also bo block

Zzz

JohnnySasaki

Super duper unlucky

3 ticket go in 2nd round all fight archon all tio wipe despite using sera, the ai really cheat, keep mana recycle

I using archon myself also bo block

Zzz

dunch use sera, anut > sera in pvp gao gao.

anut can remove the buffs from archon so he doesn't proc his ball balls :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.