kSyZOZml.jpg

Using this

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

WhiteAnt

why all so high levelsssssssss :s22:

will focus on my current deck and climb faster!

iridiot

why all so high levelsssssssss :s22:

will focus on my current deck and climb faster!

focus on your barb / spear goblins , use that as your core lor

requesting for commons is faster than requesting for rares

WhiteAnt

focus on your barb / spear goblins , use that as your core lor

requesting for commons is faster than requesting for rares

think me too greedy, after watching royale tv will copy their deck :crazy: so far Deck 3 is my favorite with success to A5 but will drop to A4 if got strong valkyrie drop inside my witch and barbs to wipe them out easily. any ways to improve? or should I change to a more powerful deck?

a lot of people are requesting for barb and hog in my clan, so i tried not to clash since everyone asking means not enough to share. only asking mainly like minion hordes, giant, or bomb tower (new focus to deal with hog since cannon damage is nerf'd haha). saw chief pat2 youtube and copied as Deck1!

which deck below do you think is the most powerful (for now and future?)
Deck 1 and 2 too low level to battle in current state but if they are future proof, I don't mind focusing on them.

1 (chief pat2)
AkunfUS.jpg

RAxaA3D.jpg

3 (current favorite)
1mtGh25.jpg

WhiteAnt

c4hkYdJ.png

using this atm.. tower lvl 9... still thinking of swapping though... :o

y dun u use the gems to change coins & upgrade yr troops...? :o

me waiting for 500 gems then one shot change to many coins as someone in my clan commented is the most value le :o but then again, i also duno which troops to upgrade to last me to higher arena because even though i'm level7, can be defeated by level6 with powerful valkyrie/hog combo

so far, i'm comfortable using giant and witch and baby dragon splash behind then drop rage, really good. but the cards may not appear in my preferred sequence sometimes. if not, this is almost a good win if opponent has no strong valkyrie to take down witch/barb with a few swing :s22:

I have princess but don't know how to use. :p

lol so lucky sia! i know what you mean because i have lava but find it totally useless :s13:

i see many using princess as support quite op leh, you should watch royal tv and see which combo you're comfortable in :o

LuckyGoHappy

try to upgrade yr tower by donating or upgrading yr cards... you'll likely to meet a lot of level 8 hovering there.. :s22::s22:

WhiteAnt

I mean upgrade yr king tower... but if u want to use bomb tower.. u can try to go this link: http://clashroyale.2p.com/content/04142016/Arena-4-5-Deck-Recommended-Bomb-Tower-Deck-by-Aaron.shtml

Tink juz play with the deck u r comfortable with at the moment then slowly make changes to see the combos that suits your play.... :o:o

ooopsss :s13:

yup i did donate quite a plenty and already on level 7 going to level 8 :o but then my cards are still not high level enough :s22: mainly because i upgraded some and never use them coz end up some cards don't complement well in the old deck cards :(

ok will read the link you provided :o

iridiot

Try to build an all commons/rare deck

Epics are the hardest to obtain unless you swipe your credit card

You can request more commons than rares

Meta f2p decks out there include :

RG
HOG
giant / balloon

If you don't want to compete with others getting Hogs and have yet to get royal giant , the best suggestion I have is to build decks around giant.

I recommend using deck 2
Keep requesting for giant , get it up to level 11 :o

Giant (5)
Arrows (7)
minions (6)
barb (7)
spear gobs (7)
Fireball (5)
Witch (2)
skeleton / goblins (5)

General strategy is to place witch / giant behind

the other 6 cards are all for defense

minions all rounder

Just keep requesting for giant

get it to like level 11 :o

WhiteAnt

Try to build an all commons/rare deck

Epics are the hardest to obtain unless you swipe your credit card

You can request more commons than rares

Meta f2p decks out there include :

RG
HOG
giant / balloon

If you don't want to compete with others getting Hogs and have yet to get royal giant , the best suggestion I have is to build decks around giant.

I recommend using deck 2
Keep requesting for giant , get it up to level 11 :o

Giant (5)
Arrows (7)
minions (6)
barb (7)
spear gobs (7)
Fireball (5)
Witch (2)
skeleton / goblins (5)

General strategy is to place witch / giant behind

the other 6 cards are all for defense

minions all rounder

Just keep requesting for giant

get it to like level 11 :o

no royal giant yet, don't even have wizard, freeze or even pekka (supposed to get in arena 4) while i'm in out arena 4/5 :s22: quite sway, that time also no baby dragon and have to buy at cardshop

think will take 3months for giant (5) to reach level 11 :s13: so when got sell giant in shopcard i will get 4 if got enough coins

yeah me like to build around giant like you said but one thing is, my fireball aiming not good, had missed a couple of times and totally waste elixir and opponent also laugh :s13: duno issit my connection or phone too slow :(

iridiot

no royal giant yet, don't even have wizard, freeze or even pekka (supposed to get in arena 4) while i'm in out arena 4/5 :s22: quite sway, that time also no baby dragon and have to buy at cardshop

think will take 3months for giant (5) to reach level 11 :s13: so when got sell giant in shopcard i will get 4 if got enough coins

yeah me like to build around giant like you said but one thing is, my fireball aiming not good, had missed a couple of times and totally waste elixir and opponent also laugh :s13: duno issit my connection or phone too slow :(
Aim where the troops will be in one second's time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.