[iOS] Clash Royale

PES1989

not many ppl using golem le.
u put their ebarbs rush ur other lane.
they play def, use ebarbs wack ur golem sperate ur support with ice golem.

Just now try out the new Giant Mini Pekka Musketeer deck, draw 1st time switch back Golem can three crown once, subsequent 2 matches lost again, bo bian switch back got 2 win 2 draw to fill my chest slot.

My clan chest didn't get Tier 10 for the 1st time ever (Tier 9), probably due to the fact that CNY is coming.

M0N5T3R90

Post Title: [Recruiting] Royale 8 - #2LJLYOQY (Singapore Based)

We are a group of friends in Singapore that have started this clan recently and we are now looking for new clan mates, preferably Singaporeans adults, to grow and have fun with us.

We have clan mates ranging from the 4k - 2k trophies bracket all whom are glad to share their experience and give advice. Most of us are young working adults so our online period might vary but we do check in throughout the day. Feel free to join our guild to find out more about us!

Clan rules
- Clan mates are semi to mostly active in terms of donations and clan chest crown (min crown of 15 by 2nd day) so we can help each other progress
- Feel free to chat or ask questions but english only in chat
- No abusive language, no racism and minimum drama is accepted for some spice

Clan Name: Royale 8
Clan Leader: Crystalust
Clan Tag: #2LJLYOQY
Type: Open
Trophy requirement: 400

WhiteAnt

famous one - hog ebarbs. still gd after balance, but not tat fierce..

Got no hog or log ma? I'm totally not having to these lol

Just now thrashed by executioner :( my lava and minions all dead! He won so easily and I can't do anything about it :(

PES1989

Got no hog or log ma? I'm totally not having to these lol

Just now thrashed by executioner :( my lava and minions all dead! He won so easily and I can't do anything about it :(

Just open my legendary chest won in ladder match & got a Miner. Wanted a Lava or Gyard, haven't been able to fully assess the Miner Control deck in ladder when my opponent allow me to 3 crown him to drop trophies to farm crown chest next season probably (4.1k to 3.1k)? :vijayadmin:

WhiteAnt

Pes, I think lava got big time enemies now :( gyard better

But miner also not too bad, can sneak up and chip away the tower lol. What is miner control deck?

Happy new year soon 😄

PES1989

Pes, I think lava got big time enemies now :( gyard better

But miner also not too bad, can sneak up and chip away the tower lol. What is miner control deck?

Happy new year soon 😄

Miner control deck don't work for me, lose 2, switch out back to Golem deck, lose another 4, panic liao, go back to familiar Sparky, lose once, next match had a narrow win against Hog, Golem, Ebarb, Princess deck. If I had lost again, I think I will probably quit liao because my trophy will have dropped to below 2950.

Not sure how to explain Miner Control deck, maybe you can YouTube & learn more there?

Come to think of it, Executioner can counter Gyard perfectly also cos fireball dont deal enough damage, freeze liao he can put archers, minion to do damage control.

Happy CNY to all Clashers!

WhiteAnt

Miner control deck don't work for me, lose 2, switch out back to Golem deck, lose another 4, panic liao, go back to familiar Sparky, lose once, next match had a narrow win against Hog, Golem, Ebarb, Princess deck. If I had lost again, I think I will probably quit liao because my trophy will have dropped to below 2950.

Not sure how to explain Miner Control deck, maybe you can YouTube & learn more there?

Come to think of it, Executioner can counter Gyard perfectly also cos fireball dont deal enough damage, freeze liao he can put archers, minion to do damage control.

Happy CNY to all Clashers!

Why quit? :eek: just play play lo, when u get lava or executioner can raise up trophy level :o

Is bound to get legendary huan, a matter of time :o now I wanna get executioner so can use him in my lava :crazy:

PES1989

Why quit? :eek: just play play lo, when u get lava or executioner can raise up trophy level :o

Is bound to get legendary huan, a matter of time :o now I wanna get executioner so can use him in my lava :crazy:

Play so long liao trophy count still stagnant, maybe partly because of my reluctant to over level cards just in case they nerf it so often that it is rendered useless to include in deck for usage.

Gonna spend more time on productive stuff, probably playing at night if time permits.

WhiteAnt

Play so long liao trophy count still stagnant, maybe partly because of my reluctant to over level cards just in case they nerf it so often that it is rendered useless to include in deck for usage.

Gonna spend more time on productive stuff, probably playing at night if time permits.

Can share what productive stuffs? I also a bit sian actually that I hit high then once nerf'd have to restart new deck formation again

PES1989

Can share what productive stuffs? I also a bit sian actually that I hit high then once nerf'd have to restart new deck formation again

If you are already working, work stuff. Still schooling, school stuff lor.

They want to keep the game content afresh but hard for f2p to max out their cards especially when new improved cards keep coming out & have to re-request to form new decks etc. This game will only be fun if you are able to use all the cards, therefore after a certain period, you will grow sick of it no matter what archetypes you are using.

blurrry

yo guys! Happy Chinese New Year! got huat? :s22:

Improved 10 spots from #77 last season! got #67!

fhph4c5.jpg

some of my replays on youtube as always. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.