Ipad mini 7

hereiam7788

why they never increase the screensize by reducing the bezzel :(

they will only do it after the next redesign for sure...

which can take very long time... even the big bro ipad pro also does not have its design changed yet...

tohchr

For eg which telco? I thought still need otp to activate even tho is postpaid? My current simba plan also requires otp when I want to top up..
Use web browser to login Simba to topup no need sms otp.

Op_Valkyrie

Hoot just arrived!

iPad mini 6 wifi+cellular 256GB together with my iPad mini 7 wifi+cellular 512GB, screen protector and Smart Folio

IMG-0677.jpg

Op_Valkyrie

Wow bro you really got everything, how’s your initial impression and review?
Actually I can feel it’s faster marginally compared to my iPad mini 6. Screen definitely lesser jelly effects but still can notice a little. Problem for me now is to port my sim to the eSIM… still figuring how to do it seamlessly with SingTel.

manofsorrows

Jelly scroll is probably still there. But its less noticeable now. Now to get giga buddy plan on this device.

Op_Valkyrie

gomo allows unlimited eSIM generation
giga I think charge $1 if want change
vivifi free 3 changes $5.50 thereafter
That’s correct, I’m getting a new gomo 5G eSIM instead of using my mobileshare. Make sense for me since I have multiple iPads with eSIM now, swapping of devices with eSIM without incurring additional charges suit this use case best. 😅

elvintay07

That’s correct, I’m getting a new gomo 5G eSIM instead of using my mobileshare. Make sense for me since I have multiple iPads with eSIM now, swapping of devices with eSIM without incurring additional charges suit this use case best. 😅
Actually just buy those $10 for 30gb eSIM then huat big big already. Those like old school sibei mobile share are created to smoke us to milk us

Op_Valkyrie

Actually just buy those $10 for 30gb eSIM then huat big big already. Those like old school sibei mobile share are created to smoke us to milk us
Where to find $10 30gb 5G eSIM, share leh… lol

I need the mobileshare for sms app monitoring notifications, now moving to gomo just for data nia… that former number will put to another device just for sms.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.