iPhone 11/11 Pro

ash like snow

Thank you all! Is there anything I need to take note of (in terms of checking for defects) for ip11? Saw some threads on dead pixel... My last contract was 2011 so... Kinda lost touch :o

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

ash like snow

And how to transfer whatsapp chatlogs from android to ios? Is backuptrans the only program to do so?

cnt

Thank you all! Is there anything I need to take note of (in terms of checking for defects) for ip11? Saw some threads on dead pixel... My last contract was 2011 so... Kinda lost touch :o

I think check for scratches and things like that

RocketBunny

Dust underneath camera lens.. important.. :)

benz1987

Touch screen sensitivity

I seem to be facing some issues with the sensitivity of my touch screen where sometimes, lighting up does not seem instantaneous upon touching it. Mayb I wasn’t tapping hard enough or maybe it is due to a tempered glass screen protector which is currently applied on it. Anyone face this issue before? What would be a recommended solution? Many thanks in advance! Phone was bought through a recontract with StarHub.

cnt

I seem to be facing some issues with the sensitivity of my touch screen where sometimes, lighting up does not seem instantaneous upon touching it. Mayb I wasn’t tapping hard enough or maybe it is due to a tempered glass screen protector which is currently applied on it. Anyone face this issue before? What would be a recommended solution? Many thanks in advance! Phone was bought through a recontract with StarHub.

Remove the screen protector

Glariel

Check for dead pixels, dust underneath the camera lens, speakers, test everything until you song then go

ash like snow

cnt

Thanks! :)
I would prefer a clear casing, which brand/any recommendations if soft tpu too cheapo?

You order already? Now singtel price quite attractive. Btw I using esr clear case from AliExpress

balzebub

Glariel

Which is better? 11 or 11 Pro?
My contract can be upgraded in February so don’t know want to choose what phone

ash like snow

You order already? Now singtel price quite attractive. Btw I using esr clear case from AliExpress

Yeah I'm considering singtel, will go down tml! But I asked their CSO and they said the additional 5gb for plan is only applies to "purchase online". Means diedie need buy online liao?

cnt

Yeah I'm considering singtel, will go down tml! But I asked their CSO and they said the additional 5gb for plan is only applies to "purchase online". Means diedie need buy online liao?

Buy online lah. I using StarHub and all my phones are bought online. Anyway when checkout see whether can choose collect at shop. Otherwise they send to your house still ok

ash like snow

Buy online lah. I using StarHub and all my phones are bought online. Anyway when checkout see whether can choose collect at shop. Otherwise they send to your house still ok

For the same amount of price for plan, singtel has 10gb and m1 is 17gb though. But I heard many m1 users saying the net coverage quite bad

cnt

For the same amount of price for plan, singtel has 10gb and m1 is 17gb though. But I heard many m1 users saying the net coverage quite bad

Then get singtel lor. Now they having $150 off handset right? Not sure about your usage but I never use up to 10gb with free weekends data

ash like snow

Then get singtel lor. Now they having $150 off handset right? Not sure about your usage but I never use up to 10gb with free weekends data

$150 handset and another $30 if purchase online. But end up the price still same as m1 tho

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.