iPhone 11/11 Pro

metamofia89

Does anyone know if the chances of getting a frosted glass on the back are high? Will be damn shiok if it’s frosted with space grey...

Jirachi

True and you made me feel ike getting saddle brown again...haha...

The one on my X now is so ‘seasoned’, the patina makes it very dark brown. My XS Max one is halfway there.
Same here. Planning to continue getting the Saddle Brown one. Or my favourite Product RED. I saw some patina images, looks good too.

Snoweagle

Same here. Planning to continue getting the Saddle Brown one. Or my favourite Product RED. I saw some patina images, looks good too.

I shall see when the new phone with accessories are announced on Wednesday, but on that day I’m also leaving for M’sia, so will catch up with the news there.

Jirachi

I shall see when the new phone with accessories are announced on Wednesday, but on that day I’m also leaving for M’sia, so will catch up with the news there.
You got time to catch up until 13th Sept. That's when the hectic routine starts again.

*adiBOY

Does anyone know if the chances of getting a frosted glass on the back are high? Will be damn shiok if it’s frosted with space grey...

I would say the chance of happening is 90%. I would be surprise if they don’t release the new iPhones in frosted glass.

Snoweagle

You got time to catch up until 13th Sept. That's when the hectic routine starts again.

Haha yeah, need to register interest with singtel, then wait for the official e-mail to book your phone and timing for the launch event. Fastest fingers first, but honestly I don’t really like doing this. :s13:

slowchemical

Haha yeah, need to register interest with singtel, then wait for the official e-mail to book your phone and timing for the launch event. Fastest fingers first, but honestly I don’t really like doing this. :s13:

Nowadays maybe singtel change the way of preorder. Similar to note 10, full payment to be made during preorder unlike last time we only need to preorder and make payment during the launch day.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I switched to the leather folio product red. The more i use, the red became more season and more chio. :D

One of the best purchase ever that goes onto my iphone.

Snoweagle

metamofia89

The earliest I can recontract is on 26th which is about a week after the new phones released. Anyone got try calling customer service to close eyes on the 6 days?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
The earliest I can recontract is on 26th which is about a week after the new phones released. Anyone got try calling customer service to close eyes on the 6 days?

Recontract like this, better for you to call directly and ask yourself because you will get a mix of answers there. Mood of CSO also play a part. lol.

All the best.

metamofia89

Recontract like this, better for you to call directly and ask yourself because you will get a mix of answers there. Mood of CSO also play a part. lol.

All the best.

Hahaha gotta suck up to him/her in person then. Thanks!

Sourabh565

Sold my Max 256GB for 1.3k
Now waiting for Pro Max.
Do you guys think 1.3k was a good price?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
In a way ya. I did ask before and they are willing to hold for me. I think it was less than a week, few yrs back. But you can’t really gauge now. Haha.

Hahaha gotta suck up to him/her in person then. Thanks!

bodohboy

I switched to the leather folio product red. The more i use, the red became more season and more chio. :D

One of the best purchase ever that goes onto my iphone.

Hope Apple releases the Leather and Silicone Cases for the XR 2

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.