metamofia89
Does anyone know if the chances of getting a frosted glass on the back are high? Will be damn shiok if it’s frosted with space grey...
Same here. Planning to continue getting the Saddle Brown one. Or my favourite Product RED. I saw some patina images, looks good too.True and you made me feel ike getting saddle brown again...haha...
The one on my X now is so ‘seasoned’, the patina makes it very dark brown. My XS Max one is halfway there.
Does anyone know if the chances of getting a frosted glass on the back are high? Will be damn shiok if it’s frosted with space grey...
Same here. Planning to continue getting the Saddle Brown one. Or my favourite Product RED. I saw some patina images, looks good too.
You got time to catch up until 13th Sept. That's when the hectic routine starts again.I shall see when the new phone with accessories are announced on Wednesday, but on that day I’m also leaving for M’sia, so will catch up with the news there.
You got time to catch up until 13th Sept. That's when the hectic routine starts again.

Haha yeah, need to register interest with singtel, then wait for the official e-mail to book your phone and timing for the launch event. Fastest fingers first, but honestly I don’t really like doing this.![]()
Nowadays maybe singtel change the way of preorder. Similar to note 10, full payment to be made during preorder unlike last time we only need to preorder and make payment during the launch day.
The earliest I can recontract is on 26th which is about a week after the new phones released. Anyone got try calling customer service to close eyes on the 6 days?
Recontract like this, better for you to call directly and ask yourself because you will get a mix of answers there. Mood of CSO also play a part. lol.
All the best.
Hahaha gotta suck up to him/her in person then. Thanks!
Sold my Max 256GB for 1.3k
Now waiting for Pro Max.
Do you guys think 1.3k was a good price?
I switched to the leather folio product red. The more i use, the red became more season and more chio.![]()
One of the best purchase ever that goes onto my iphone.
Looked to me as an end user.
Sold my Max 256GB for 1.3k
Now waiting for Pro Max.
Do you guys think 1.3k was a good price?