Graphite always looks good 1 ma
But sian leh if u every model also take graphite
Pacific blue looks chio to me le

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Space grey/graphite/whatever as long as grey are always my go to colors for iphone.

TrueBeliever_jh

Yeap, knew Graphite is the best colour since day 1.

Just like the 11 pro, i chose the space grey. It really look damn nice. Some angle it look totally like silver. :vijayadmin:

Graphite always looks good 1 ma
But sian leh if u every model also take graphite
Pacific blue looks chio to me le

Sent from Samsung SM-G985F using GAGT

Yeah very tempting leh haha

Space grey/graphite/whatever as long as grey are always my go to colors for iphone.

maybe the video/website got into me.. ended up choosing Pacific Blue.. oh well~

yeah my iPad, iPhone all muted color one: Space Grey

hand itchy go order Pacific Blue~

the problem is why they introduce a different color and not give me my Space Grey~ :mad:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
maybe the video/website got into me.. ended up choosing Pacific Blue.. oh well~

yeah my iPad, iPhone all muted color one: Space Grey

hand itchy go order Pacific Blue~

the problem is why they introduce a different color and not give me my Space Grey~ :mad:

Cancel it and get the grey.

kmkimlo

i will always choose darker colors.. so far all my iphones are all space grey.. :)

Navillera

I prefer silver color for pro and white for non pro :S

Sent from Google PIXEL 4 XL using GAGT

Matrock5

Can I ask folks here which color do you guys are going to hoot for iPhone 12 pro max? I’m torn between graphite and pacific blue.

Any reasons for choosing which color?

Icterine

Can I ask folks here which color do you guys are going to hoot for iPhone 12 pro max? I’m torn between graphite and pacific blue.

Any reasons for choosing which color?

If you go for the Pacific Blue, be sure to commit to using a navy blue case or transparent case or use it naked. Else, go for Graphite if you want more flexibility on case compatibility. Do take note that the colour of the iPhone will be reflected on the camera module itself.

GeForce

Yeap, knew Graphite is the best colour since day 1.

Don't say that.. later more ppl like Graphite colour then harder for me and other black phone lovers to secure Graphite colour lols :s13: blue best lol

Matrock5

I always use my iPhone with a transparent casing and also I’m a space grey chap but now torn between going for a new color or use back the graphite which looks chio as well lol. Thanks for your advice.

If you go for the Pacific Blue, be sure to commit to using a navy blue case or transparent case or use it naked. Else, go for Graphite if you want more flexibility on case compatibility. Do take note that the colour of the iPhone will be reflected on the camera module itself.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Get the blue. Next yr pro series will release another color so your green and blue pro will stand out more.

Icterine

I always use my iPhone with a transparent casing and also I’m a space grey chap but now torn between going for a new color or use back the graphite which looks chio as well lol. Thanks for your advice.
Oh cool, just go for the Pacific Blue as you see through the iPhone case everyday. It'll make your 1st 5G phone more memorable. Haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.