Feeling Blues liao, blue is coming on Sept 9 ~Why u always fweeling jin emo, jin sad, jin no mood one har?

i also think it is nice, but seems like it is faked. if silver looks too much like the macbooks, mac mini, ipad... haha.gonna get the cherry red!
Already hooted a bose plum color to go with it![]()
This year should be cherry red n sky blue. 2 colors, if fake means I Tio scammed hoot the plum earbuds for nthi also think it is nice, but seems like it is faked. if silver looks too much like the macbooks, mac mini, ipad... haha.
Anker Zolo not bad de ~ blue blue blue ~
Been the case since the 12 series, incremental updates.Currently running 15 Pro and the continued lack of actual innovation still disappoints me. For casual user like me, don't think I'll find much difference between my old phone and 18 Pro besides physical changes
such power but seriosuly handicapped by ios. just look at macbook neo, the chip can do a lot more. at least allow multitasking or multi-windows. Ultra should have multi-windows support, but what about the slab phones?Apple’s A20 Pro Front Side Die Shot Shows New Record For GPU Core Count To Deliver Better Graphics Performance, New Packaging Allows For Increased Memory Bus Width
https://wccftech.com/apple-a20-pro-die-shot-record-gpu-cores-wider-memory-bus/
I could tahan 12 until 17. That's why now hesitate on 18PM other than the color, and especially with eyeing the Ultra plus targeting Air2.Been the case since the 12 series, incremental updates.
From what I was told, the Neo is like an entry level MacBook, with iPad chip. For me to play play. Want better specs would have gone for Air or Pro. Cheap cheap can play first.such power but seriosuly handicapped by ios. just look at macbook neo, the chip can do a lot more. at least allow multitasking or multi-windows. Ultra should have multi-windows support, but what about the slab phones?
using A18 Pro chip, same as ip18pro/pm.From what I was told, the Neo is like an entry level MacBook, with iPad chip. For me to play play. Want better specs would have gone for Air or Pro. Cheap cheap can play first.
Yes, I've been spacing out my upgrades too. If the colours is what it is - Red & Blue, then hoot. Otherwise, I'm good with my 16PM plus AC+.I could tahan 12 until 17. That's why now hesitate on 18PM other than the color, and especially with eyeing the Ultra plus targeting Air2.
From what I was told, the Neo is like an entry level MacBook, with iPad chip. For me to play play. Want better specs would have gone for Air or Pro. Cheap cheap can play first.

You using iPhone 12 Pro Max still bro? I miss that Pacific Blue color. This year I think I will skip the slab iPhone. Going for the iPhone Ultra white.I could tahan 12 until 17. That's why now hesitate on 18PM other than the color, and especially with eyeing the Ultra plus targeting Air2.
From what I was told, the Neo is like an entry level MacBook, with iPad chip. For me to play play. Want better specs would have gone for Air or Pro. Cheap cheap can play first.
16PM is a good iPhone to keep for good actually. The last titanium made iPhone. That's why AW titanium/stainless steel are priced much more than AW aluminium. Awaiting the rumoured AW S12 glossy ceramic white version. The last time ceramic white appeared on AW was S5 I think. It was gorgeous!Yes, I've been spacing out my upgrades too. If the colours is what it is - Red & Blue, then hoot. Otherwise, I'm good with my 16PM plus AC+.
Waiting out on the Air 2 too.![]()
Yes I'm still holding on to my 12 Pro and Pro Max, just using as spares.You using iPhone 12 Pro Max still bro? I miss that Pacific Blue color. This year I think I will skip the slab iPhone. Going for the iPhone Ultra white.
You using iPhone 12 Pro Max still bro? I miss that Pacific Blue color. This year I think I will skip the slab iPhone. Going for the iPhone Ultra white.
Yes I'm still holding on to my 12 Pro and Pro Max, just using as spares.