Votes: 24 24.5%
  • Silver

Votes: 10 10.2%

• Total voters

kashix

Yes, hooted both my fav colours. This year jialat for my wallet. ☹️
1TB as usual, 2TB too overkill since next year is Apple's 20th anniversary, need to let me wallet breath.

Yes, my dealings with them did not give me a good impression. :s22:
1TB for each set uh? Sibei rich sia .... here a lot of hidden dragon and tiger ...

trd2970

Btw it's only ONE lens that has this variable aperture i.e. 24mm main camera, not the ultra wide, not the telephoto

KwayChup

3rd one also GH3. Starting to feel burgundy has higher % of GH3 or maybe it’s just my “luck”.

Now I shall skip pro max and go for duo.
Saw ur comment in Apple Store thread, thought u just picked up new set today?

Rubick

Maybe Samsung panel also more prone to green lines.
So just be happy and use the phone.
No wonder there is a saying ignorance is bliss

KwayChup

Maybe Samsung panel also more prone to green lines.
So just be happy and use the phone.
No wonder there is a saying ignorance is bliss
Exactly, the more you know, the more you wished you didn’t know.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.