rubicon1982
What case is this? Ringke?Jin song na! Change to Glacier from Burgundy
Loving this color gua

What case is this? Ringke?Jin song na! Change to Glacier from Burgundy
Loving this color gua
I don't charge overnight too.I dun charge overnight. Or u can use wireless charging. Haha
Nopedo most of u here buy apple care +?
Same thing as other activitiesYour aiming at night accurate bro.... Me always bua the sides before able to find the hole![]()
Fellow “Charge Guard” user!I don't charge overnight too.
Schedule my smartplug turn on 430am, and finish charging at 80 percent will auto off plug if detect lower than certain wattage. But will need to still plug in before sleep
but now with 60w, can just charge the phone when wake up. by the time u leave home, it should be close to full charge already.I don't charge overnight too.
Schedule my smartplug turn on 430am, and finish charging at 80 percent will auto off plug if detect lower than certain wattage. But will need to still plug in before sleep
yah, samsung s26u also 60w but the ip18 charges way faster than it. hahaThe iPhone 18 Pro Max charges ridiculously fast. Awhile full liao.
ya i play game awhile only fully chargedyah, samsung s26u also 60w but the ip18 charges way faster than it. haha

Nice what.ya i play game awhile only fully charged
Kinda regret black sia![]()
dunno like no feel, ya burgundy now i feel ok liao hahaNice what.
Burgundy also nice haha
Hoot burgundy la!dunno like no feel, ya burgundy now i feel ok liao haha
but no lah wont change
Anecdotally and based on my usage, the battery on the iPhone 18 Pro Max doesn’t feel like significantly better than its predecessor though, contrary to what Apple has claimed.Used almost a week. Battery really damn solid no joke.
Just 30-45 mins more SOT for my usage.. dual sim 5G SA on.. everything else default.. I do know some ppl push everything down.. only 4G single sim and on battery saver...Anecdotally and based on my usage, the battery on the iPhone 18 Pro Max doesn’t feel like significantly better than its predecessor though, contrary to what Apple has claimed.
Just 30-45 mins more SOT for my usage.. dual sim 5G SA on.. everything else default.. I do know some ppl push everything down.. only 4G single sim and on battery saver...
Kinda lol..Got some light users really use like that one tho lol..I tried before iphone air everything turned to low.. 4G single sim and low power mode.. can last 2.5 days.. everything is just effing slow lol...turned back to default 5G SA everything else default only 4-5 hours SOT..This rather don’t use LOL. Got someone posted running permanently in low power mode, really wtf.