Iphone XR

manofsorrows

And managing the sims... ie disable 1 of the sim cards without taking it out. Maybe they already thought about it but wan to release it as a “killer feature” in ios13

i hope they will improve on the dual apps or sms part.

cnt

Seems like apple duel sim only designs for roaming purpose. Hope they can improve that

cnt

I tried the dual sim sms and get what you mean. Maybe apple scare you accidentally use the mistress line send sms to your wife. Haha

stupidog

I tried the dual sim sms and get what you mean. Maybe apple scare you accidentally use the mistress line send sms to your wife. Haha

no la, i using another line on note 5 AI for that purpose :evil:

cos on my main & otp line, i use alot of sms banking. thats why i say troublesome :crazy::crazy::crazy:

cnt

no la, i using another line on note 5 AI for that purpose :evil:

cos on my main & otp line, i use alot of sms banking. thats why i say troublesome :crazy::crazy::crazy:

Ya, even though their intention maybe good, they should let the user change line in conversation anytime

cnt

If you are looking for a lightning cable, can consider ugreen mfi cable about $12 online

Ugreen-Lightning-to-USB-Cable-for-iPhone-7-MFi-Certified-Fast-Charging-Data-Cable-for-iPhone.jpg_640x640.jpg

Elijahonli

really hope for the E-sim feature to arrive... mainly need the dual sim for using data off different data plans :s13:

stupidog

lol i use 1 day only buay tahan liao

gonna sell off le.

any idea how much can dual sim 128gb 1 day old fetch ? :(

not gonna trade in to shops cos its 880 nia

erwinrommel

Is there any news from apple that they will update the portrait mode for iphone xr to include taking photos of non humans? :(

I really like the price and design of XR but the portrait mode limitation is killing it. :s22:

argentinafa

What happened about the dual sim feature?

android dual sim phone can send sms with either line 1 or line 2 on the same conversation

in ios,

i have to delete the entire conversation (started with line 1)

then create new conversation with line 2. if i need to use line 1 again, i have to delete the conversation again and repeat

it's ridiculous lol

The dual sim sms conversation is not to his liking.

*adiBOY

Is there any news from apple that they will update the portrait mode for iphone xr to include taking photos of non humans? :(

I really like the price and design of XR but the portrait mode limitation is killing it. :s22:

I doubt they will have it on the XR. It will be exclusive on the XS/ XS Max. However, you can download Hailde. It is a very powerful camera app.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.