zXioNGz
Nice compact but Anker don’t work directly with Apple unlike Belkin, so i fear the Apple Watch charging will have issues
https://shopee.sg/product/221084036/13227126370?smtt=0.300431611-1668134740.9I saw this also it is very travel friendly but hor don’t have Apple Watch charger so must bring the Apple Watch charger separately![]()
I was looking at this but locally bo... Sadly... But it isnt cheap
But hor, need to bring extra power adapter is a turn off..Nice compact but Anker don’t work directly with Apple unlike Belkin, so i fear the Apple Watch charging will have issues
Haha for me okay ba. I no need bring laptop aloneBut hor, need to bring extra power adapter is a turn off..
Just hooted the Belkin 3-in-1 charger for $146Now thinking if I should get the flat pad version for traveling
Still a better buy than magsafe duo which uses lightning and lightning might be killed next year or in 2024Sad thing is Belkin chargers still uses barrel connectors. Sibeh boomer
If only it's USB-C, then the flat version could (potentially) be a good travelling tool![]()
Hopefully all change to TB, hearsay iPhone 15 will have TBStill a better buy than magsafe duo which uses lightning and lightning might be killed next year or in 2024
Hahaha yeah true unless like me just need 1 charger for 3 devices lolSad thing is Belkin chargers still uses barrel connectors. Sibeh boomer
If only it's USB-C, then the flat version could (potentially) be a good travelling tool![]()
I would to say I love USB-C. But we have so many current iDevices that has the lightning connector. For sure it'll take at least 2-4 years for everyone to be fully accustomed to it. Sort of like the Micro-USB to USB-C transition.Still a better buy than magsafe duo which uses lightning and lightning might be killed next year or in 2024
For what... Iphone 8 plus has wireless charging. One wireless charger settle allI would to say I love USB-C. But we have so many current iDevices that has the lightning connector. For sure it'll take at least 2-4 years for everyone to be fully accustomed to it. Sort of like the Micro-USB to USB-C transition.
iPhones, Battery packs, Airpods etc..
If I upgrade again next year & Apple changes to USB-C for next iPhone then I would have to bring 2 type of cables for both newer iPhone & my iPhone 8 Plus![]()
They going downhill liao. Their taobao services totally removed, i think that impact them alot. If they don't buck up they can prepare close shop leWa ezship price so much cheaper. Only $4.75 to ship my rebel
For what... Iphone 8 plus has wireless charging. One wireless charger settle all
Wa I Donno sia.They going downhill liao. Their taobao services totally removed, i think that impact them alot. If they don't buck up they can prepare close shop le

Urs is Glas.tr SLIM HD or Glas.tr EZ fit? I see spigen sg website got 2 types.My 14PM is protected with Spigen glas.tr and Spigen thin fit casing. No power bank in my bag now since the 14PM battery can last me one day base on my usage. In office using xiaomi wireless charger and apple 20W charger with apple cable. At home using apple 20W charger with apple cable.