iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

KeYoKe

I saw this also it is very travel friendly but hor don’t have Apple Watch charger so must bring the Apple Watch charger separately 😅
https://shopee.sg/product/221084036/13227126370?smtt=0.300431611-1668134740.9
This lor. Cheaper somemore. Energea is decent... Jus that watch no fast charge... But i feel is a well priced item... If bring for travel, portability should comes in first priority though

Mophie got the same type with apple charger one... But not sure where can get. Oh found at apple website: 219 :s22:
https://www.apple.com/sg/shop/produ...600bd9219aa4cee6451bf34cb54c28e59ad6b1809fb9b

我要买GTR

Just hooted the Belkin 3-in-1 charger for $146 :s12: Now thinking if I should get the flat pad version for traveling:s13:

Sad thing is Belkin chargers still uses barrel connectors. Sibeh boomer :ROFLMAO:

If only it's USB-C, then the flat version could (potentially) be a good travelling tool :censored:

zXioNGz

Sad thing is Belkin chargers still uses barrel connectors. Sibeh boomer :ROFLMAO:

If only it's USB-C, then the flat version could (potentially) be a good travelling tool :censored:
Hahaha yeah true unless like me just need 1 charger for 3 devices lol

PS: my main concern is still the leave on charging for non direct Apple products even for Anker or Aukey, Apple Watch and Airpods tend to be hot and continue charging despite fully charged 😅

我要买GTR

Still a better buy than magsafe duo which uses lightning and lightning might be killed next year or in 2024
I would to say I love USB-C. But we have so many current iDevices that has the lightning connector. For sure it'll take at least 2-4 years for everyone to be fully accustomed to it. Sort of like the Micro-USB to USB-C transition.

iPhones, Battery packs, Airpods etc..

If I upgrade again next year & Apple changes to USB-C for next iPhone then I would have to bring 2 type of cables for both newer iPhone & my iPhone 8 Plus :cry:

KeYoKe

I would to say I love USB-C. But we have so many current iDevices that has the lightning connector. For sure it'll take at least 2-4 years for everyone to be fully accustomed to it. Sort of like the Micro-USB to USB-C transition.

iPhones, Battery packs, Airpods etc..

If I upgrade again next year & Apple changes to USB-C for next iPhone then I would have to bring 2 type of cables for both newer iPhone & my iPhone 8 Plus :cry:
For what... Iphone 8 plus has wireless charging. One wireless charger settle all

我要买GTR

For what... Iphone 8 plus has wireless charging. One wireless charger settle all

Sometimes you want quick fast juice with powerbank or wall plug. Wireless charger charge like snail lmao. If bedside overnight maybe ok lah lol. Sometimes the goodey old wall plug still the best lol.

And 8 Plus doesn't have magsafe. 🤣 Position wrongly means i don't a charge at all.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
My 14PM is protected with Spigen glas.tr and Spigen thin fit casing. No power bank in my bag now since the 14PM battery can last me one day base on my usage. In office using xiaomi wireless charger and apple 20W charger with apple cable. At home using apple 20W charger with apple cable.

derekliu

My 14PM is protected with Spigen glas.tr and Spigen thin fit casing. No power bank in my bag now since the 14PM battery can last me one day base on my usage. In office using xiaomi wireless charger and apple 20W charger with apple cable. At home using apple 20W charger with apple cable.
Urs is Glas.tr SLIM HD or Glas.tr EZ fit? I see spigen sg website got 2 types.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Slim and EZ fit same. Slim is single glass only. EZ fit inside has 2 glass and alignment tray.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.