iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

GeForce

Anybody gonna hoot spigen case?
NnCHUUyh.jpg

Marking attendance for this year. Hooted 14PM Space Black and Deep Purple.. Friday can't come any sooner. :D

Saw many ppl hoot leather case but I no feels for it this year.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Amazon spigen deal i think only until launch day or + a few days after that. Their pricing too good liao. Better than shopee or lazada.

我要买GTR

NnCHUUyh.jpg

Marking attendance for this year. Hooted 14PM Space Black and Deep Purple.. Friday can't come any sooner. :D

Another Ultra Hybrid fan I see :cool: I've been using ultra hybrid every iPhone upgrade since iPhone 8 Plus.

Wah u bought magfit & normal to fit ocassion ah? haha! I also hooted the magfit ultra hybrid case.

Edit: Opps, just saw u got 2 x ippm

argentinafa

surprising to see this considering your lowballer reputation on carousell :o
The more I am surprised, to see this nonsensical baseless ‘accusation’ that you have on me. I literally lol to myself sia. Like, I’m totally shocked out of the blue some newbie guy who just joined hwz not many years like you to comment such things. Really like what the?!?

Did I even buy anything from you on carou. I hardly buy things actually. I sell more than I buy. If I ever lowball you anything pls SS here for all to see. The last time that I bought something was almost a year ago from a shop at thefinesttime lor. I can’t even recall I lowballed anyone in carou, if none at all actually.

If I can deduce who you are on carou, you could be one of the sellers who is on a 4.8 rating with less than 5 transaction on carou, who wanted a $100 deposit for the iPhone 14PM. Then I commented to you that “your reputation is too low”. Maybe you take offence of my words is it hahaha.

And my good reputation on carou & hwz speaks for itself, rather than you hiding behind some unknown hideous nickname. I have nothing to hide, for my nick on carou is the same as hwz. It’s plain for all to see.

Rag bro: ban this guy lar 😂🤣

Kyubi

Another Ultra Hybrid fan I see :cool: I've been using ultra hybrid every iPhone upgrade since iPhone 8 Plus.

Wah u bought magfit & normal to fit ocassion ah? haha! I also hooted the magfit ultra hybrid case.

Edit: Opps, just saw u got 2 x ippm
This time I bought the liquid crystal instead of hybrid haah try out.. Amazon deal is good

bedlamite

Leather cases are nice to touch and smell but not for me.

Had a Spigen Enzo leather case for my 13PM, but sold it off already.

Tired of drying and wiping my hands everytime so i don’t stain it. Tired of handling it so carefully so my nails don’t scuff and scratch the leather. Very sian if leather kenna scuffed, cannot remove one and very heart pain.
The nicks and scratches, the overall aging on a leather case are what gives it its personality. Leather is an organic material after all, patina on a case is kinda the whole point. I have the Nomad case for the APP which has taken an absolute beating but looks super unique.

Leather cases probably aren’t for you, and that’s perfectly fine. Plenty of other material options.

Matrock5

NnCHUUyh.jpg

I read some reviews that the camera bump for the pro max is bigger this year and it’s near to the MagSafe ring on the spigen case thus some accessories or even the charger may not fit. Not sure how true.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I read some reviews that the camera bump for the pro max is bigger this year and it’s near to the MagSafe ring on the spigen case thus some accessories or even the charger may not fit. Not sure how true.
They should have tested before release so i guess should be fine. But i think the pro will have more issue than the pro max since its a smaller phone.

Matrock5

They should have tested before release so i guess should be fine. But i think the pro will have more issue than the pro max since its a smaller phone.
I guess you are right. Because I was looking at the spigen magfit vs the N.brandz magsafe case and can see the difference between the camera bump and the MagSafe magnet.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.