iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

mojack

Anyone using the Belkin 2in1/3in1 charger? Wanna check does the magnetism go out after a period of time of no power? Scare the phone will drop off the stand when no power after a few hours later. Cos I want to use it as a phone holder as well if possible.

KeYoKe

For those advising no need lens protector, gentle reminder:

Aiya **** happens always. I also try before drop phone, tempered glass intact, screen crack. up to individual whether they want install or not lor. I rather buy apple care and just refund the remaining when iphone 15 comes out :s13:

xSupremex

Anyone using the Belkin 2in1/3in1 charger? Wanna check does the magnetism go out after a period of time of no power? Scare the phone will drop off the stand when no power after a few hours later. Cos I want to use it as a phone holder as well if possible.
I think the magnetic gripe is quite strong leh, literally u need to pull it off to unplug.

skpuppy

For those advising no need lens protector, gentle reminder:

Lens protector no baojiak. Applecare+ is baojiak.
Ppl bang u and phone drop and crack, just smile and go applecare+. If you got no applecare+, you want to fight with that person and ask him compensate? If put lens protector and lens still crack then how? Go sue lens cover manufacturers?

skpuppy

Aiya **** happens always. I also try before drop phone, tempered glass intact, screen crack. up to individual whether they want install or not lor. I rather buy apple care and just refund the remaining when iphone 15 comes out :s13:
Lol! I follow you. Applecare no matter what go wrong, still got backup plan. But I understand la. Some ppl present to buy case, tempered/ sapphire glass and lens protector. Nothing wrong.

skpuppy

If promo, 18x can get. If u factor in buying of every chargers u need for each device, it is worth i feel
Lol! My charger from iPhone 11 use till now still strong. Apple Watch they give charger also right? AirPods just plug in cable.

zXioNGz

Means if nothing wrong or never claim and refund after 15 is out, it is technically refund of 50% after 12 months right? If claim before then refunded amount need to deduct from outstanding balance to be refunded, am I correct?

KeYoKe

Lol! My charger from iPhone 11 use till now still strong. Apple Watch they give charger also right? AirPods just plug in cable.
No matter what a decent multiport usb c charger cost as much as 70 dollars. Watch gives charger, but no plug. Airpods pro gives cable. So if factoring in everything, i rather spend 18x to declutter my charging area. Too much things will make it a mess

KeYoKe

Means if nothing wrong or never claim and refund after 15 is out, it is technically refund of 50% after 12 months right? If claim before then refunded amount need to deduct from outstanding balance to be refunded, am I correct?
Tio. Totally correct

fanflo_08

use magsafe charging cable use 20w or 30w head?
30w = faster charging? or still limited by the 15w magsafe?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.