Overrated expensive af case. U are better off getting similar ones from taobaoanyone tried totallee cases before?
Can show the front of the cover?
Nope .Is there a need to get lens protector?
damn shiok wor...when da AiPhone coming leh?
FridayKids havent sleep... Sleep liao then i see if i can take... Else will be tmr loCan show the front of the cover?
Last time even better one lor... Leather smell on apple cases used to be strong... Now the leather smell not as strong liaoseems like the majority here are leather lovers haha.
No choice. Cutting cost. Inflation is highLast time even better one lor... Leather smell on apple cases used to be strong... Now the leather smell not as strong liao

Some say is redundant, some say will affect camera quality under sunlight. But I'm still gonna put one. I usually go for those full clear one piece ones. Personally won't go for those individual lens ones. I heard from friend saying some low quality ones the adhesive will stick on your actual lens cannot remove.Is there a need to get lens protector?
if you just want protection, get this instead.Some say is redundant, some say will affect camera quality under sunlight. But I'm still gonna put one. I usually go for those full clear one piece ones. Personally won't go for those individual lens ones. I heard from friend saying some low quality ones the adhesive will stick on your actual lens cannot remove.
Leather cases are nice to touch and smell but not for me.seems like the majority here are leather lovers haha.
Just bought liquid air.Anybody gonna hoot spigen case?
No point because instead of worrying about your phone, now you worry about your phone + your casing.Leather cases are nice to touch and smell but not for me.
Had a Spigen Enzo leather case for my 13PM, but sold it off already.
Tired of drying and wiping my hands everytime so i don’t stain it. Tired of handling it so carefully so my nails don’t scuff and scratch the leather. Very sian if leather kenna scuffed, cannot remove one and very heart pain.
Ya I’m the type of person that takes care of my cases even and like my cases looking perfect.No point because instead of worrying about your phone, now you worry about your phone + your casing.