iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

tpmmark

This yr no one tried the belkin one???? Last yr 14PM a few here hooted the belkin one.
My order from Amazon just reached this morning. Haven paste it yet. It’s not the most expensive ver that Apple is selling, mine is the mid range . Belkin screen force tempered glass.

LIN_JOEL

Lazada UGreen 100w GAN charger flash deal also funny.

tomorrow delivery $56.99, 28 sold
3 days later delivery $45.38, 57 sold

the 28 buyers dunno is need it urgently or never see the full list of flash deal….

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Maybe need for next day travel liao so just whack. :s13:

My ugreen casing for my 14PM also like this. Sat fly, thurs order for next day fri delivery. Price also pay a bit higher. :s13:

Rubick

Maybe need for next day travel liao so just whack. :s13:

My ugreen casing for my 14PM also like this. Sat fly, thurs order for next day fri delivery. Price also pay a bit higher. :s13:
Also need see ninjavan deliver on time not.
They happy happy can out for delivery then few days later then appear

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
That's why i trust amazon delivery. No nonsense delivery for me so far. They state i will receive tomorrow mean i will receive it 100%. That's why i am willing to pay more for amazon purchase.

LIN_JOEL

Yalor, sometimes is the last mile delivery issue, especially during mega sales.

But nowadays one month so many sales, not much differences liao unlike last time all wait and whack.

Last time I bought a selfie stick but couldn’t deliver as promise, I bought another from shop and feedback to Lazada. Their old practice is you keep the item but they still refund you, sometimes give you voucher too….

Rubick

That's why i trust amazon delivery. No nonsense delivery for me so far. They state i will receive tomorrow mean i will receive it 100%. That's why i am willing to pay more for amazon purchase.
Agrees. Amazon delivery no horse run

Rubick

Yalor, sometimes is the last mile delivery issue, especially during mega sales.

But nowadays one month so many sales, not much differences liao unlike last time all wait and whack.

Last time I bought a selfie stick but couldn’t deliver as promise, I bought another from shop and feedback to Lazada. Their old practice is you keep the item but they still refund you, sometimes give you voucher too….
I kena one is state out for delivery since 8am.
Then night time 10pm update say due to some issue, item send back to Ninjavan and will reschedule the delivery

wwh5210

BF1-EA273-6-ABD-4-D62-9-E46-D60652-C76097.jpg
Finally … my new Corning smartdevil come, this time round, flawless application! Super happy!
This is my 5th piece 😅 well I guess, practice does makes perfect! This version does not come with anti dust pull tab some more, feel so accomplished! #achievementunlocked
Congratz!! I have wasted 2 pieces of SmartDevil and 1 piece of Ugreen so far. I am using Ugreen with black border now and it's more case friendly than Smartdevil. Screen protector installation seems a bit challenging on iPhone 15 Pro series this time round due to the narrow bezel and curved edges.

LIN_JOEL

Congratz!! I have wasted 2 pieces of SmartDevil and 1 piece of Ugreen so far. I am using Ugreen with black border now and it's more case friendly than Smartdevil. Screen protector installation seems a bit challenging on iPhone 15 Pro series this time round due to the narrow bezel and curved edges.
Wasted 2 pieces is nothing as compared to mine, stuck on the toolkit without realizing and use naked tio scratches.
Realized few months later when I wanna change SP.

But good is I sold at Telco trade in price, never hesitate for higher price and instead of those online overtrade but lower price due to imperfect condition.

Eruditeswine

BF1-EA273-6-ABD-4-D62-9-E46-D60652-C76097.jpg
Finally … my new Corning smartdevil come, this time round, flawless application! Super happy!
This is my 5th piece 😅 well I guess, practice does makes perfect! This version does not come with anti dust pull tab some more, feel so accomplished! #achievementunlocked
Thank you so much! You inspired me to spontaneously slap a new piece on my iPhone. Lo and behold, double borders all around, no obstruction to any part of the display!

Itsy-bitsy lack of adhesive on the corners but what the heck, this is it! Love the display and how the case and screen protector complete each other. Keep safe brother! ✌️

VodkaPear

Any usbc-c cable that can charge, data, screen 4k@60hz and is at least 2m in length?
Ugreen has 1 but only 1m.

wwh5210

Feel kind of annoyed when looking/applying these SP for iPhone 15 Pro this round. I think the simplest solution is to head down to Apple Store and let them install Belkin SP for you. It's expensive but it comes with 2 years warranty. You can just get it replaced if you broke it within the next 24 months or so.

kashix

Yes, mine is obstructing the right side of the screen just a smidge too. After these few days, I rather it than distracting chromatic aberration found on borderless screen protector.

No, the box I have is what @kashix has, "康宁玻璃防爆钢化膜 Corning Shatter-proof Tempered Glass Screen Protector". But our applicators are different. In mine I have the following:
  • Screen protector with pull-tag housed in applicator
  • Installation tutorial
  • Accessory pack which includes a wet wipe, a micro-fiber cloth and a small dust-removal sticker
  • Full-size dust-removal sticker
  • Anti-slip mat
An exaggerated example of screen protector not having enough adhesive along the border.
https://forums.macrumors.com/thread...r.2401368/page-35?post=32638053#post-32638053
https://forums.macrumors.com/attachments/torras-issue-png.2296918/

Two examples of screen protector obstructing display:
1. https://forums.macrumors.com/thread...r.2401368/page-21?post=32570731#post-32570731

2. https://forums.macrumors.com/thread...r.2401368/page-26?post=32592999#post-32592999

@cheekeong_7

Morning everyone and have a great weekend.

Mine covering not obvious, I tried another method in that thread, open camera apps the 4 white corner can be seen.

I tried both your methods. The screen protector I can see the double border with my smart devil, the camera app I can see 4 sides the white corner. Mine no blocking?

kashix

Lazada UGreen 100w GAN charger flash deal also funny.

tomorrow delivery $56.99, 28 sold
3 days later delivery $45.38, 57 sold

the 28 buyers dunno is need it urgently or never see the full list of flash deal….
Where’s the $45.38? I only saw the $56.99 one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.