iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Fellowes

U see the comments section, hype train crashed 😅

I got feel to cancel my order alr. The magsafe strength like so weak.. Barely holding his apple magsafe wallet.. :cry:

Wah.. Just noticed the bottom lip.. sibeh flabby sia.. :confused:
I saw already also… wait for it to arrive then test it out, still love my nomad sport case.

stupidog

just placed order for dbrand leather skin for my 15pm again...

finally they are able to ship out no more on preorder status

bought leather skin for my fold 5 and MBA15" too.

paid extra for fedex shipping. i dun wanna wait too long lol

我要买GTR

Yah just requested to cancel order. Hope in time to cancel since still processing 🤣

If not have to LLST list carou alr..

Really is LLST sell carou if don't like alr 🤣

I got strong feeling they change all the preorders to "processing" after TechnicallyTee posted his review & hype train crashed. 🤣 To lock our orders.

Mine I preorder early oct, so it's supposed to be later shipment, supposedly "Nov ship out" 🤣 sibeh sneaky sia dbrand. 🥲

2QsdKgB.jpg

LIN_JOEL

Really is LLST sell carou if don't like alr 🤣

I got strong feeling they change all the preorders to "processing" after TechnicallyTee posted his review & hype train crashed. 🤣 To lock our orders.

Mine I preorder early oct, so it's supposed to be later shipment, supposedly "Nov ship out" 🤣 sibeh sneaky sia dbrand. 🥲

2QsdKgB.jpg
U buy from Shopee and Lazada marketplace seller also same.
Some seller just simply click processing after you placed the order but takes time to ship.
Cancellation/return would need seller to approve cos not Mall seller.
If seller dun approve, you need to find CSO to file a dispute and wait for them to investigate and award the rights.

Mall seller rarely did this because you still can do free return, it would be a hassle for them to pack and wait for you to return.
*Except those listed as non returnable items due to safety and hygiene.

我要买GTR

U buy from Shopee and Lazada marketplace seller also same.
Some seller just simply click processing after you placed the order but takes time to ship.
Cancellation/return would need seller to approve cos not Mall seller.
If seller dun approve, you need to find CSO to file a dispute and wait for them to investigate and award the rights.

Mall seller rarely did this because you still can do free return, it would be a hassle for them to pack and wait for you to return.
*Except those listed as non returnable items due to safety and hygiene.
I know.....

我要买GTR

Crowd funding sir

Bro you just sponser us both full amount la. Pity the poor 🥲

Anyway even if i really hoot i more interested in the frosted. I saw vids of the Aramid fiber will leave stain if use with magsafe accessories mlmlwm 🤣

RocketBunny

Bbbmtl 🔥

15PM left 5 in stock only
Bro you just sponser us both full amount la. Pity the poor 🥲

Anyway even if i really hoot i more interested in the frosted. I saw vids of the Aramid fiber will leave stain if use with magsafe accessories mlmlwm 🤣
Haha. I also scared fingerprint/stain. Wait the frosted then see how 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.