iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

PES1989

I dun rmbr mine is Blueo, but i might be giving Blueo a try this time :D
Please give FR after trying. Always see YouTube shorts got ppl keep paste this brand on their new smartphone.

Iphone I use Power Support. Android I use Smart Devil, Nillkin, Monqiqi or those cheapo $1/2 from Shopee.

frizee

Please give FR after trying. Always see YouTube shorts got ppl keep paste this brand on their new smartphone.

Iphone I use Power Support. Android I use Smart Devil, Nillkin, Monqiqi or those cheapo $1/2 from Shopee.
Jialat, i found 2 Blueo, price range is like ~30-60 vs ~180-280 rmb wth LOL :D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
The thing is, i'm not willing to try similar TG. If members here have good reviews on Blueo, i would prefer to stick to that.

galvin

For me is Spigen! Been using their tempered glass for years and has never failed me! 1 piece for 1 new model each year and always waste 1 unused piece coz they sell in a 2-pack! :LOL: And most importantly so easy to apply because of their alignment tray.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
For me is Spigen! Been using their tempered glass for years and has never failed me! 1 piece for 1 new model each year and always waste 1 unused piece coz they sell in a 2-pack! :LOL: And most importantly so easy to apply because of their alignment tray.
Spigen glass is smaller than most because they do not have the black border. I am using Spigen glass now.

galvin

Spigen glass is smaller than most because they do not have the black border. I am using Spigen glass now.
As long as it covers the actual display area, which Spigen covers(and exceeds by a little), i would very much prefer that over a glass with a black border which might lift on certain cases

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
As long as it covers the actual display area, which Spigen covers(and exceeds by a little), i would very much prefer that over a glass with a black border which might lift on certain cases
Actually the black border one won't. You can even use Spigen iphone 14 pro max TG on the iphone 15 pro max. It gives you a even better coverage. Down side is you cannot use the 14 pro max tray. I am using a Spigen 14PM TG on my 15PM with the Moft vegan casing.

kashix

My Corning smart devil from October paste until now start to show signs of usage, a lot of micro scratches liao. Maybe time to change to another piece but the coating is still very smooth.

DailyRoutine

i have the benks armor pro and i like the case alot. but one complaint i have is that its pretty slippery.

can I know if its the same with the Spigen Enzo Aramid fibre case? Anyone has used both Armor Pro and Enzo cases and found that the grip is better on the Enzo?

discoburg

i have the benks armor pro and i like the case alot. but one complaint i have is that its pretty slippery.

can I know if its the same with the Spigen Enzo Aramid fibre case? Anyone has used both Armor Pro and Enzo cases and found that the grip is better on the Enzo?
Same here. Too slippery till I bought a Caudabe Synthesis to replace.

galvin

I have the Enzo Aramid and i feel the grip is quite ok for me because the sides are made of a rubbery type material.

netzach

I have the Enzo Aramid and i feel the grip is quite ok for me because the sides are made of a rubbery type material.

so far how you find the Enzo? do you like it?
any comments or feedback much greatly appreciated! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.