iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

StanII

Will the magsafe strength of the iPhone be significantly weakened if I use a case without its own magsafe ring? Or depends on case thickness one?
for my own experience yes,

not able to use my magsafe mount without a magsafe case.

我要买GTR

Will the magsafe strength of the iPhone be significantly weakened if I use a case without its own magsafe ring? Or depends on case thickness one?

If wanna use magsafe accessories have to use magsafe case bro. Otherwise it will just barely stick & fall off. If you don't use any magsafe accessories then don't need magsafe case. But it's always good to have just in case.

leongws

After i placed order, I straight email them with order# asking them for the cover version once available lol...
Ok gotten a reply to my email from Caudabe.

I was given a one time code to be use during checkout for the button cover case once it is available. The code will cover 100% for the phone cover but we need to pay for shipping ourself.

Below are the info from the email.

Please note the following:
1. You must use the same email that was used to place your original order, otherwise the discount code won't work.
2. The discount code applies only to the color referenced above. If you'd like a different color, please reply to this email and let us know now.
3. The complimentary button cover version is not eligible for our returns and exchange policy

Rubick

Ok gotten a reply to my email from Caudabe.

I was given a one time code to be use during checkout for the bottom cover case once it is available. The code will cover 100% for the phone cover but we need to pay for shipping ourself.

Below are the info from the email.

Please note the following:
1. You must use the same email that was used to place your original order, otherwise the discount code won't work.
2. The discount code applies only to the color referenced above. If you'd like a different color, please reply to this email and let us know now.
3. The complimentary button cover version is not eligible for our returns and exchange policy
wow like that I need wait their reply also.
i hooted 2 cases haha

ralliart12

If wanna use magsafe accessories have to use magsafe case bro. Otherwise it will just barely stick & fall off. If you don't use any magsafe accessories then don't need magsafe case. But it's always good to have just in case.
Thanks for the confirmation: actually gotten a no-brand case from 淘宝 that has no MagSafe ring. Maybe if Moments update their case to cover the action button then I get a Moments case (I intend to get their telephoto lens so no choice have to use their case).

I think few, if not none of the case manufacturers have cases that covers the action button as of now.

leongws

Thanks for the confirmation: actually gotten a no-brand case from 淘宝 that has no MagSafe ring. Maybe if Moments update their case to cover the action button then I get a Moments case (I intend to get their telephoto lens so no choice have to use their case).

I think few, if not none of the case manufacturers have cases that covers the action button as of now.
Got. The amazingthing case I got covers the action button. Think spigen also covers

Rubick

u got spigen and amazingthing for now

RocketBunny

saw nomad cases all have the cover for action button.
and good thing this time is the leather case has concave sides like their sport/rugged case.:s12:

ralliart12

康宁 is supposedly the Gorilla glass by Corning...which is the same as the the one on the iPhone itself? Anyways I do see most of the TaoBao sp listing this glass brand as a feature.

肖特玻璃....if my hanyupinyin serves me, it's Schott glass?! The one that use for art pieces? This one I'm unsure, but will be pretty impressed if they can give real Schott glass for say SGD$5
Oh wow, it “is” Schott glass:

But not like $5 as I’d imagined but S$20-30.

Rubick

saw nomad cases all have the cover for action button.
and good thing this time is the leather case has concave sides like their sport/rugged case.:s12:
i gian their rugged case LOL
before the phone come, already hooted many cases liao. jialat

kashix

IMG-2474.jpg

Knn everything arrived but didn’t managed to get the phone. Shag.

Rubick

just received the ugreen case.
Good quality and action button covered

stupidog

i think i already spend at least usd400++ on cases liao lol

but if u wan strong magsafe magnets cases, pitaka and caudabe u can consider. so far i think pitaka is the strongest, followed by caudabe sheath

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.