Dunno leh, Taobao still got Schott Glass wor...more expMy bad... What I am trying to say is I am not sure if the really used the real "corning glass" to make the screen protector.
But Smart devil is selling half the price of Torra
Dunno leh, Taobao still got Schott Glass wor...more expMy bad... What I am trying to say is I am not sure if the really used the real "corning glass" to make the screen protector.
Useless, all marketing gimmicks, I bought it for my 14PM after few months got scratches. But I still bought it for 15PM because I like the thin glass and seller gave discount. Schott by TorrasWah what's this Schott glass from Taobao? Good and real or not? Can intro?
Even sapphire glass also scratch, all not using real materials de, if not super expensiveDunno leh, Taobao still got Schott Glass wor...more exp
But Smart devil is selling half the price of Torra![]()
I thought so too, sounds too good to be true at that price.Useless, all marketing gimmicks, I bought it for my 14PM after few months got scratches. But I still bought it for 15PM because I like the thin glass and seller gave discount. Schott by Torras
Wah what's this Schott glass from Taobao? Good and real or not? Can intro?
From Apple store? They display it out already?
U pm seller for discount ar? or default shop discount?Useless, all marketing gimmicks, I bought it for my 14PM after few months got scratches. But I still bought it for 15PM because I like the thin glass and seller gave discount. Schott by Torras
These just bought earlier on during lunch break.
blue can combo with brown/grey...Wah the blue looks good. Nv get blue wallet to match? My magsafe wallet cold storage liao sia since I use popsocket daily![]()
what about shopee? or if you guys know any store with good quality glass protector?
These just bought earlier on during lunch break.
I don't like to use same colour for both case and wallet. The Pacific Blue case will be perfect for the Blue Titanium phone, add the Taupe wallet for contrast.Wah the blue looks good. Nv get blue wallet to match? My magsafe wallet cold storage liao sia since I use popsocket daily![]()

I pm ask question de, then play ai mai ai mai lol, then seller suddenly say I can appeal for discount for you hahaha. Even their Torras Corning glass case they also give me half price lols, so can guess their product credibilityU pm seller for discount ar? or default shop discount?
Torras Schott I think got Certificate ar?
I getting Smart Devil de, 2 for $24SGD before tax and shipping..
no la. usually 360 protection cases are bulky de. all i wan is the slim slim cases. as slim as possible and it won't add extra weight to the phone.You yolo sia