我要买GTR
Swee la but Knn 55g
Heavy sia haha! I think dbrand ghost case half the weight
Swee la but Knn 55g
Very sorry was replying while stuck at traffic junction. Didn't wear my reading glasses.Eh.. I was quoting another bro as he mentioned his ringke case magsafe strength bo lat lehhahaha! I asking for a friend cuz his remax cable cannot work on his carplay. So i think ugreen is a safer brand to go for
I have tested my Ringke case with my magnetic power bank and Apple MagSafe charger. The magnetic strength is strong enough to hold the power bank and attached to the charger without sliding off. It feels slightly weaker than Uniq's case though.Eh.. I was quoting another bro as he mentioned his ringke case magsafe strength bo lat lehhahaha! I asking for a friend cuz his remax cable cannot work on his carplay. So i think ugreen is a safer brand to go for
ya loh...Heavy sia haha! I think dbrand ghost case half the weight. Use this case u get back the 14PM experience (Weight wise)
I saw brand ghost only 33g... wa.. got protection? very scare this kind of weight... like no protectionHeavy sia haha! I think dbrand ghost case half the weight. Use this case u get back the 14PM experience (Weight wise)
The. Button covered version?My Caudabe order still in transit.. 12 calendar days after it was first shipped, it’s still in the US, with the latest status update being 6 days ago. Dam, dam, slow.
I saw brand ghost only 33g... wa.. got protection? very scare this kind of weight... like no protection
a lot of TB case all these weight...
no at least 40g I very scare....
maybe just my placeboProtection is based on material and not weight ba. I think this year de caudabe sheath weight also drop from 50g+ to 30g+, I think the magsafe strength also reduced. Drop protection cfm is have de. Those cheap n light full tpu case also very light but drop protection very good since tpu is soft & can absorb impact.
Yes, weight =/= protection. It's based on the materials used and its design. Some of the cases offer more protection such as those with TPU side + TPE inner + hard PC back.Protection is based on material and not weight ba. I think this year de caudabe sheath weight also drop from 50g+ to 30g+, I think the magsafe strength also reduced. Drop protection cfm is have de. Those cheap n light full tpu case also very light but drop protection very good since tpu is soft & can absorb impact.
weight drop for sheath ah? I didnt even realised LOLProtection is based on material and not weight ba. I think this year de caudabe sheath weight also drop from 50g+ to 30g+, I think the magsafe strength also reduced. Drop protection cfm is have de. Those cheap n light full tpu case also very light but drop protection very good since tpu is soft & can absorb impact.
weight drop for sheath ah? I didnt even realised LOL
i dont even use magsafe.Ya dropped a little. My colleague went & weigh. But he say the magnet seems weaker, maybe the reason for the weight reduction.![]()
i dont even use magsafe.
if they can come out with a non-magsafe version with super reduced weight. y not!
Rhinoshield seems to be the best.Don't think caudabe will do normal non-magsafe cases since their business scale is not big enough to diversify.![]()
Rhinoshield seems to be the best.
i do my customized case then still can select magsafe/non-magsafe backplate haha
by right supposed to shipped out on 6 Oct.When your rhinoshield cases reaching?![]()
by right supposed to shipped out on 6 Oct.
But due to overwhelming response and Taiwan holiday.
The shipped out date postpone to 13-15 Oct liao.
Suck thumb wait lo.
I think confirm come earlier than Caudabe
Yea cutover ver received earlier on.Yeah man CN National day week. My china sellers misc stuff from shopee/taobao all delayed.
Your caudabe cutout ver received liao right? Left button cover?![]()
No, the cutout version. Thanks for letting me know that your past shipments took at least 2 weeks. I’ll slowly count down….The. Button covered version?
mine not even shipped out.
previously all my shipment from them at least 2 weeks