iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

discoburg

Eh.. I was quoting another bro as he mentioned his ringke case magsafe strength bo lat leh 🤣 hahaha! I asking for a friend cuz his remax cable cannot work on his carplay. So i think ugreen is a safer brand to go for 😯
Very sorry was replying while stuck at traffic junction. Didn't wear my reading glasses.

wwh5210

Eh.. I was quoting another bro as he mentioned his ringke case magsafe strength bo lat leh 🤣 hahaha! I asking for a friend cuz his remax cable cannot work on his carplay. So i think ugreen is a safer brand to go for 😯
I have tested my Ringke case with my magnetic power bank and Apple MagSafe charger. The magnetic strength is strong enough to hold the power bank and attached to the charger without sliding off. It feels slightly weaker than Uniq's case though.

Computeron

Heavy sia haha! I think dbrand ghost case half the weight 🤣. Use this case u get back the 14PM experience (Weight wise) 😬
I saw brand ghost only 33g... wa.. got protection? very scare this kind of weight... like no protection
a lot of TB case all these weight...

no at least 40g I very scare....

Rubick

My Caudabe order still in transit.. 12 calendar days after it was first shipped, it’s still in the US, with the latest status update being 6 days ago. Dam, dam, slow.
The. Button covered version?

mine not even shipped out.
previously all my shipment from them at least 2 weeks

我要买GTR

I saw brand ghost only 33g... wa.. got protection? very scare this kind of weight... like no protection
a lot of TB case all these weight...

no at least 40g I very scare....

Protection is based on material and not weight ba. I think this year de caudabe sheath weight also drop from 50g+ to 30g+, I think the magsafe strength also reduced. Drop protection cfm is have de. Those cheap n light full tpu case also very light but drop protection very good since tpu is soft & can absorb impact.

Computeron

Protection is based on material and not weight ba. I think this year de caudabe sheath weight also drop from 50g+ to 30g+, I think the magsafe strength also reduced. Drop protection cfm is have de. Those cheap n light full tpu case also very light but drop protection very good since tpu is soft & can absorb impact.
maybe just my placebo

wwh5210

Yes, weight =/= protection. It's based on the materials used and its design. Some of the cases offer more protection such as those with TPU side + TPE inner + hard PC back.

Rubick

weight drop for sheath ah? I didnt even realised LOL

Rubick

Ya dropped a little. My colleague went & weigh. But he say the magnet seems weaker, maybe the reason for the weight reduction. 😲
i dont even use magsafe.
if they can come out with a non-magsafe version with super reduced weight. y not!

我要买GTR

i dont even use magsafe.
if they can come out with a non-magsafe version with super reduced weight. y not!

Don't think caudabe will do normal non-magsafe cases for their top models since their business scale is not big enough to diversify. 🤣

Unless u want minimalistic case like the Veil. 😯

Rubick

When your rhinoshield cases reaching? 😎
by right supposed to shipped out on 6 Oct.
But due to overwhelming response and Taiwan holiday.
The shipped out date postpone to 13-15 Oct liao.
Suck thumb wait lo.
I think confirm come earlier than Caudabe

我要买GTR

by right supposed to shipped out on 6 Oct.
But due to overwhelming response and Taiwan holiday.
The shipped out date postpone to 13-15 Oct liao.
Suck thumb wait lo.
I think confirm come earlier than Caudabe

Yeah man CN National day week. My china sellers misc stuff from shopee/taobao all delayed.

Your caudabe cutout ver received liao right? Left button cover? 🧐

Rubick

Yeah man CN National day week. My china sellers misc stuff from shopee/taobao all delayed.

Your caudabe cutout ver received liao right? Left button cover? 🧐
Yea cutover ver received earlier on.
The button covered one order many days no update haha.

Rhinoshield is from TW. they just national day

kEvinErd

The. Button covered version?

mine not even shipped out.
previously all my shipment from them at least 2 weeks
No, the cutout version. Thanks for letting me know that your past shipments took at least 2 weeks. I’ll slowly count down….

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.