宝贝详情 >> This makes me thinking of some other stuffsMorning all. I hope the following is helpful for those navigating SmartDevil on Tmall, Taobao.
Their tmall: https://shanmo.tmall.com/
Their full list of iPhone 15 screen protector listings: https://shanmo.tmall.com/category-1732812185.htm
They have several corning listings with various types of screen protector and methods of installation: https://shanmo.tmall.com/category.htm?orderType=&viewType=grid&catId=1732812185&keyword=%BF%B5%C4%FE
I went with this one: https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=735177461432 and selected: "超清防尘【一拉除尘秒贴?美国康宁玻璃★全屏防爆】*买一赠一" Translation: Two pieces of clear, dust-proof Corning screen protectors.
Their Schott listing: https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=735433927034
Some translations
SmartDevil: 闪魔
Corning: 康宁
Schott: 肖特
Clear: 超清
Anti Blue Light: 护眼
Privacy: 防窥
Dust-proof: 防尘
Description: 宝贝详情
Reviews: 宝贝评价
Photos/Videos: 有图/视频
Comments: 追评
Sort by default (?relevance): 默认排序
Sort by recency: 时间排序
Good luck with the purchase!
@spuispui @iosnewbie (the recommendation could be an auto-reply triggered by keywords)
@LIN_JOEL Looking forward to your review.
How much is the 60W usb-c? I didnt see it in Apple site le.![]()
Cable hoots!![]()
Jin rich and atas sia![]()
Cable hoots!![]()
How much is the 60W usb-c? I didnt see it in Apple site le.
Jin rich and atas sia
Rich and atas max!Prefer to use Apple cables. Ugreen as secondary/backup. Bought with EPP so slightly cheaper & can't go wrong with Apple cables with Apple devices
Plus have 1 year warranty. Convert Lightning to USB-C cables. So whack a bunch & throw a few at home n office.![]()
I go see if challenger have or not... i still have cashback... will be free for me lol.
Rich and atas max!
Envy max
I count sala. $60 in total haha.You mai lai. Your SP hoots already $100+
I only using my $10 okonz sp (After discount)
whats this model? I have one ugreen 100W charger but its directly plugged to the wall socket without cables.
I hooted almost $100 of SP
GG
I count sala. $60 in total haha.
Your cable hoot is in 3 digits. Confirm more atas
Bump![]()
Caudabe response for my emailSYSTHESIS sold out liao
Actually the best and most expensive Screen Protector is from Apple.....Bump![]()
Actually the best and most expensive Screen Protector is from Apple.....
U pay $319 upfront and every time you wanna change within the 2 years just pay $42.
Confirm fits all casing without issue.![]()