我要买GTR

8nQ1WSB.jpg

Cable hoots! 😆

wwh5210

Morning all. I hope the following is helpful for those navigating SmartDevil on Tmall, Taobao.

Their tmall: https://shanmo.tmall.com/

Their full list of iPhone 15 screen protector listings: https://shanmo.tmall.com/category-1732812185.htm

They have several corning listings with various types of screen protector and methods of installation: https://shanmo.tmall.com/category.htm?orderType=&viewType=grid&catId=1732812185&keyword=%BF%B5%C4%FE

I went with this one: https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=735177461432 and selected: "超清防尘【一拉除尘秒贴?美国康宁玻璃★全屏防爆】*买一赠一" Translation: Two pieces of clear, dust-proof Corning screen protectors.

Their Schott listing: https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=735433927034

Some translations
SmartDevil: 闪魔
Corning: 康宁
Schott: 肖特
Clear: 超清
Anti Blue Light: 护眼
Privacy: 防窥
Dust-proof: 防尘
Description: 宝贝详情
Reviews: 宝贝评价
Photos/Videos: 有图/视频
Comments: 追评
Sort by default (?relevance): 默认排序
Sort by recency: 时间排序

Good luck with the purchase!

@spuispui @iosnewbie (the recommendation could be an auto-reply triggered by keywords)

@LIN_JOEL Looking forward to your review.
宝贝详情 >> This makes me thinking of some other stuffs :ROFLMAO:

BTW did any one get from Oknoz before? Does their protector comes with dust free alignment tray?

我要买GTR

Jin rich and atas sia

Prefer to use Apple cables. Ugreen as secondary/backup. Bought with EPP so slightly cheaper & can't go wrong with Apple cables with Apple devices 🤣

Plus have 1 year warranty. Convert Lightning to USB-C cables. So whack a bunch & throw a few at home n office. 😂

Rubick

Prefer to use Apple cables. Ugreen as secondary/backup. Bought with EPP so slightly cheaper & can't go wrong with Apple cables with Apple devices 🤣

Plus have 1 year warranty. Convert Lightning to USB-C cables. So whack a bunch & throw a few at home n office. 😂
Rich and atas max!
Envy max

Rubick

SYSTHESIS sold out liao
Caudabe response for my email

Thanks for the email! Really sorry that we haven't been able to ship the Celestial Blue Sheath out sooner. It's a combination of really high demand and unpredictable manufacturing delays. That said, we do expect to ship another batch out in the next 1-2 weeks. So feel free to just hang on for the time being.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.