Mine put delivered.
Now waiting for Vpost to process and update it into the system
Delivered or shipped?
Mine put delivered.
Now waiting for Vpost to process and update it into the system
After using for a week, i take it off liao. Now my nephew happily using it
Eh. Mine is new account only 10% knsI made new account with new email![]()
The popsocketWhich one u toking abt? Pitaka?![]()
Delivered. The day I order they shipped liao.Delivered or shipped?![]()
Delivered. The day I order they shipped liao.
This morning delivered
US lo what elseWah so fast? Ship from where? HK/TW/US?
U need to make new account, then don't checkout for 1-2 weeks. Then they send u 15% codeEh. Mine is new account only 10% kns
The popsocket
Let me try hahaU need to make new account, then don't checkout for 1-2 weeks. Then they send u 15% code![]()
Ya la. Ready stock ftw laWah sibeh fast, unlike c.....![]()
Yea old type. But still dont see a point to use it now hahaYours is the old magsafe ver right? That one I used back then but now give friend/family le. New circle de much lighter![]()
U wait BF better, i think got chance more than 15%Let me try haha
Supply demand ba haha..Ya la. Ready stock ftw la
Yea old type. But still dont see a point to use it now haha
BF i think is 20%.U wait BF better, i think got chance more than 15%![]()
You go look at their instagram followers.Supply demand ba haha..
Gen5 maybe lesser exposure yet so lesser demand. Ready stocks
BF i think is 20%.
But like you mentioned will need wait longer for shipment
Follows/likes doesn't mean anything lah. Never say they do it. But followers/likes can be bought.You go look at their instagram followers.
Phonerebel is like x 4-5 of Caudabe haha