TechnicallyTee review for the DBrand Ghost case is out liao..
Not what I expected lol, magsafe pretty weak, seems like too much hype.. Thinking to cancel my order or not![]()
No more Spigen for me !! Ugreen ftw !!I got spigen sp and clear case
Is it good?
The bottom lip looks like a no go alrToo much hype just from being featured in MKBHD’s video![]()
Erm yup lolyou hooted iPhone 15 Pro Max?
What happened to wife not approved? You changed wife uh? HahahaErm yup lol
What happened to wife not approved? You changed wife uh? Hahaha
Welcome to iPhone 15 Pro Max club!
No more Spigen for me !! Ugreen ftw !!
TechnicallyTee review for the DBrand Ghost case is out liao..
Not what I expected lol, magsafe pretty weak, seems like too much hype.. Thinking to cancel my order or not![]()
Then you faster hoot laRebel Gen5 & Nomad rugged case is da best!![]()
Can. Send me your number. I paynow you and sponsor $0.01Bo lui bro u wanna sponser![]()
Wah bro thx for your generosityCan. Send me your number. I paynow you and sponsor $0.01
Or else do crowd funding also can. HahahahaWah bro thx for your generosityI save this next year maybe will have enough to hoot liao
idea leh.. Your Gen 5 haven't reach ahOr else do crowd funding also can. Hahahaha
Not even at vpost warehouse. Sian half liao.idea leh.. Your Gen 5 haven't reach ah![]()
Due to inflation, the 0.01 now become 0.001 next yearWah bro thx for your generosityI save this next year maybe will have enough to hoot liao
The most asked about, the most question and most anticipated case for an iPhone.
can’t wait to get mine too! Shipping soon!