The device will not go beyond its max. So like Watch 10 is 18W so you use 200W charger also is 18W.Qns, if u plug in PD 100w charging port - iphone will auto max at 45w charging speed?
sorry noob here.
The device will not go beyond its max. So like Watch 10 is 18W so you use 200W charger also is 18W.Qns, if u plug in PD 100w charging port - iphone will auto max at 45w charging speed?
sorry noob here.
Bro the Belkin i linked to is GAN leh.
https://www.belkin.com/sg/p/dual-us...with-pps-65w/P-WCH013.html?isPdpRedirect=true
My macbook going to bye bye soon once M4 Mac Mini comes out. So its just ipad, iphone, watch & airpods. The last two no issues lah low wattage devices. Ipad i seldom use so don’t need to charge it concurrently with other devices.
The two devices i use daily & need to charge concurrently to save time is phone & watch. Which that Belkin can handle what. Port 1 with sharing is 45W which is exact wattage for IP16 PM’s max 45W and port 2 is 20W which is a little over Watch 10’s max 18W.
And if a future iphone require up to 65W i can still use this Belkin just not charge 2 devices concurrently cos port 1 alone without sharing is 65W.

I got a lot of xiaomi phone chargers 35w 65w kind.The device will not go beyond its max. So like Watch 10 is 18W so you use 200W charger also is 18W.![]()
I kiasi. Prefer BelkinI got a lot of xiaomi phone chargers 35w 65w kind.
Should be able to use ya?
Glad i didn’t wait for it. Looks horrid sia!Why this time caudabe colour so limited?![]()

Seems more premium, doesn’t feel safer. All 3 r equally safe imoo.Between anker, ugreen & belkin, seems most feel belkin is “safer” no?
Mine all ugreen. From hdmi cable to charging cable to Gan charger, usb c hubs, usb c adapters. Only powerbank is Xiaomi. My phone case also ugreen. HahahahaBelkin. I only own their surge protector. Everything else are ugreen for me. My display port cable, internet cable, usb c cables, usb c docking, charger are all from Ugreen. Powerbank is Xiaomi.![]()
Based on?Between anker, ugreen & belkin, seems most feel belkin is “safer” no?
Me too! Only the extended power cable from Belkin hahahaBelkin. I only own their surge protector. Everything else are ugreen for me. My display port cable, internet cable, usb c cables, usb c docking, charger are all from Ugreen. Powerbank is Xiaomi.![]()
Wah total same configurations!Belkin. I only own their surge protector. Everything else are ugreen for me. My display port cable, internet cable, usb c cables, usb c docking, charger are all from Ugreen. Powerbank is Xiaomi.![]()
The answer it it depends, some charger like Ugreen has C1,C2,C3 and usually the top port takes priority in providing the highest wattage available. The phone will negotiate itself with the charger so not much to worry. TLDR, if worry that you cannot get the highest wattage charging input, get 100W or 200W kind usually most of their ports are capable of pumping up to 45W on each port.if the device max charged at 45w only so tt means my current 65w is enough? cause i've only use it to charge 16pm n earbuds only max so no need to buy another 100w i think?
Problem is your charger can output max 45w boh, usually lower or split when you charge multiple device. Unless is those 1 port 45w ok laif the device max charged at 45w only so tt means my current 65w is enough? cause i've only use it to charge 16pm n earbuds only max so no need to buy another 100w i think?
being using the ugreen nexode 100W charger since launch. rly no horse run.Between anker, ugreen & belkin, seems most feel belkin is “safer” no?
just get 100w charger to "play safe" / "future proof".if the device max charged at 45w only so tt means my current 65w is enough? cause i've only use it to charge 16pm n earbuds only max so no need to buy another 100w i think?