Looks matte to me bro, where did u buy from? Lazada?My urgeen cases and smart devil temp glass are here!
Where did you buy the watch protector? Can’t find siaLooks matte to me bro, where did u buy from? Lazada?
1st party Apple official case for ippm 16 is here!
camera control button is covered with like a shiny sensor
ChatGPT will say number 1Is Belkin Ultraglass 2 good? It claim stronger than tempered glass but at a higher cost..
Use edu hoot liao don’t wait. LolIs it? i bought the apple original silion case for my 15pm during offer. Okie le quite tight. I didn't drop la.![]()
But that atas glass can fit other cases? Except Apple Store oneChatGPT will say number 1
Horween bro? When deliver?just bought the leather case from Nomad
Hoot first. Worse come to worse buy Apple silicon high chance ok oneBut that atas glass can fit other cases? Except Apple Store one
Apple silicon can go there den get also together.I would hold my horses on this… sekali the camera control button is just a cover and not touch responsive (zoom in and out etc) and only pressure (click) enabled until someone confirm the UX on this from the actual phone.
Hahaha… stick with Apple silicon case first lah…
Most should be. Want to buy, don't scare.But that atas glass can fit other cases? Except Apple Store one
Hi boss, this ugreen you hooted from which platform?more goodies arrived prior to launch day!
iPhone accessories got edu discount meh? Anyhow lah you….Use edu hoot liao don’t wait. Lol