Jirachi
Yes, I totally understand this.I mean it’s pretty okay if you really change of mind or what, but abusing it to that degree is just plain disgusting and absurd.

I'm sure got some considerations or criteria involved when they are looking out for when they select us. Maybe next time you'll be a part of this group? HahaI also did. But I did not get it
I used to contribute a bit on Beta testing.
Best ish to buy and use diff case for 13 days and return foc then repeat diff brands and colors from apple..anyway they charge so much for it

Won’t one so many ppl here doing here for every ip releasehope you kena ban by apple soon![]()
Change of mind is fine; abuse is not.Won’t one so many ppl here doing here for every ip release
We're fine if you do it yourself but please, do not spread this abuse online.Won’t one so many ppl here doing here for every ip release
i mean cheapstake also must have limit u buy every diff color n change every color think apple also find it funny y need to do so many timeBest ish to buy and use diff case for 13 days and return foc then repeat diff brands and colors from apple..anyway they charge so much for it
Matte SP usually is the brandless/Taobao quality. Hard to recommendso far any good recommendations for a good no black border matte sp? wah the current esr abit of fingerprint magnet sometime see it very gao wei
Not surprise that such ppl exist… in real life sure full of entitlements and believes the whole world owes them. I think apple already maintaining a blacklist for such a-holes.i mean cheapstake also must have limit u buy every diff color n change every color think apple also find it funny y need to do so many time
wah like tt maybe wait nxt wk when im in kl see what type of sp do they have over thereMatte SP usually is the brandless/Taobao quality. Hard to recommend
Got any incentive? Else why join the group and doing free service so that the SPH shareholders benefits?I'm sure got some considerations or criteria involved when they are looking out for when they select us. Maybe next time you'll be a part of this group? Haha
Do you like your phone, watch, case to be “used” as well and later you complained about it. no right.. don’t need to abuse it. They may stop all these return policy because of people like you. This is one example like pmd. . Nonsense and self entitled people caused prob for others.. sorry to say thatWon’t one so many ppl here doing here for every ip release
i mean cheapstake also must have limit u buy every diff color n change every color think apple also find it funny y need to do so many time
Do you like your phone, watch, case to be “used” as well and later you complained about it. no right.. don’t need to abuse it. They may stop all these return policy because of people like you. This is one example like pmd. . Nonsense and self entitled people caused prob for others.. sorry to say that
i mean 1 time for diff case to try out might still be ok but u say to change all the diff color diff case i mean if i work in apple def flag this 1 as suspicious how come 1 phone change so many times the coversome of them here do that using diff brands la…first time buy silicon..then later buy otterbox etc..
The return policies available are for fair use purposes such as defects. They are definitely not meant to be abused for convenience purposes. You are thereby advised to stick to the topic on the discussion of accessories or we will revoke your posting privileges here should you wish to continue such unethical discussions.I don’t buy cases from apple though so I don’t do it….some even return screen protector after using hor lol
Who is ‘so many’?Won’t one so many ppl here doing here for every ip release