IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

askxyz

depends lor...if the guard ask you, you can just tell them didn't bring, they won't check your bag...same goes for ict...

but if you want to bring, put it under some clothes or in your clothes pocket...

but if you want to leave the camp and the guard check your bag and found a camera handphone how? haha.. what will they do? charge you? :s13:

vasilli07

when you leave camp, so many people is leaving...they won't check 1 lah...

askxyz

when you leave camp, so many people is leaving...they won't check 1 lah...

got check leh.. btw, anybody safekeep their camera hp in the guard house? (what if get back the hp spoil liao how? :D)

vasilli07

got check leh.. btw, anybody safekeep their camera hp in the guard house? (what if get back the hp spoil liao how? :D)

i went there so many times also never check...

they will give you a key, you put it in a small locker outside the guard house...that's for khatib camp lah...so if spolit, it's your own biz liao...:s22:

othniel80

hey guys, did you surrender your camera handphone before you went for your ippt/ipt/rt?? actually I auto surrender to the guard, they say no need leh.. so check with you all how is the practice like? (how about ICT?)

the FCC generally are not detail in their checking, but bedok sometimes will check one. As for ICT depends on how strict your camp is. For Airbase is a no-no, especially entry by foot. You won't pass the x-ray and metal detector.

askxyz

the FCC generally are not detail in their checking, but bedok sometimes will check one. As for ICT depends on how strict your camp is. For Airbase is a no-no, especially entry by foot. You won't pass the x-ray and metal detector.

What if they happen to check a camera hp? Anyway, I see those rt/ipt/ippt ppl, no one even surrender their camera hp leh.. i don't believe they all change to non camera hp..

othniel80

What if they happen to check a camera hp? Anyway, I see those rt/ipt/ippt ppl, no one even surrender their camera hp leh.. i don't believe they all change to non camera hp..

Duno leh, last time the RP will book down your name and unit after asking you to delete your photo gallery. Everyone smart now, got two phones, one to wayang, another real one to use.

win_man

hey guys, did you surrender your camera handphone before you went for your ippt/ipt/rt?? actually I auto surrender to the guard, they say no need leh.. so check with you all how is the practice like? (how about ICT?)

i bring two phones... nowadays dun play play.. got MP at the guard house esp bedok camp

devilmaniac

wau ...jus went back for rt training... found out that the gym is free to use even on non rt days... so next time can use the gym.. the gym is quite new and full furnish d... the pti ar also quite frenly.... :look:

vasilli07

wau ...jus went back for rt training... found out that the gym is free to use even on non rt days... so next time can use the gym.. the gym is quite new and full furnish d... the pti ar also quite frenly.... :look:

u mean u go can in the camp as you like? no security issues liao? :s22:

devilmaniac

yes jus change ur ic for the pass..then go in...go in as guest ...then go find pti for the keys to the gym... then sign in at the book in book lo... if u nee fitness instructor ...u can find pti.. they can assist u .. wau .. i saliva on the free weights.. very mint.. no nee to pay member fees .kekek.. save money lo..

devilmaniac

Oh by d way .. bedok gym open from 8am to 9pm everyday ... i thought of asking pti weather got swimming pool at there bor.. hehee... got swimming pool then more shiok...

othniel80

wa lao unless you stay near la I wont travel all the way there to save money. Beside there are transport cost incurred, I rather go to a public gym nearby my place and pay a bit.

NgiaoCi

rast time i go back RT @ Khatib (5 yrs ago IIRC) already can use GYM on weekdays and try not to go during other gp RT times nia lor...

now ish dunno still can or notch... :D

simiranjiaoranpaji

Any lao jio here can tell me... How many times can we actually pontang for RT phrase 2? I just missed 1 session, and no mc to cover me. So must do make up or what?

othniel80

Any lao jio here can tell me... How many times can we actually pontang for RT phrase 2? I just missed 1 session, and no mc to cover me. So must do make up or what?

miss one never mind one la, mc? they don't care one. Missed mean absence liao. Must book make up whether do or not is up to your intepretation.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.