vasilli07

Hmm....just some questions for IPT...

I just orded last year.....
booked IPT for current window....starting from 16 feb@ khabit camp

Question 1
anyone has any idea what is procedure like?

6.45pm bookin
6.45pm to ???pm change to pt attire + put things?
???pm to ???? training
9.45pm to 10pm bookout?

Question 2
actually was wondering where do we put our stuff ? lockers?

Question 3
attire wise - book in in pt? or must wear casual ,then go in change?

Thanks for any advise in advance...

question 1...

6.45pm to 7.05pm or there change to pt attire + put things
7.06pm or there to 9.00pm or there training, after that, outpro/bookout

question 2...
locker

question 3...
up to you, both also can

sneggg

guys when u outpro in RT u all will get the slip right? are the sessions attended indicated on the slip accurate ? cause i've only attended 3 sessions n missed 1 so far but the slip says 5 attented n 1 missed

vasilli07

guys when u outpro in RT u all will get the slip right? are the sessions attended indicated on the slip accurate ? cause i've only attended 3 sessions n missed 1 so far but the slip says 5 attented n 1 missed

got any p.hols in between? p.hols will mark you as present although you didn't go...

sneggg

got any p.hols in between? p.hols will mark you as present although you didn't go...

no leh..is there a error ? :s13:
You have booked your RT Schedule at BEDOK FCC , starting on 01/02/2009.

Your training sessions for Phase 1 are:

Sundays 0800-1200 hrsTuesdays 1800-2200 hrs​

KopRulez

just wanna ask..

bedok camp .. if i go from tpe at sengkang.. which exit do i exit thats the nearest to bedok camp?

:)

bedokfcc.-imindefPars-000140-TextImage.imindefParstextimage.gif

You can try to exit from Tampines Ave 10?

-hollowman-

just wanna ask..

bedok camp .. if i go from tpe at sengkang.. which exit do i exit thats the nearest to bedok camp?

:)

if you nv go onto PIE, stay on TPE only, should be Upper Changi Rd North exit.

the moment you hit the exit, go straight all the way. turning left would bring you onto Upp Changi Rd North, the prison stretch, which isn't what you want.

so go straight all the way after the exit, you'll pass expo, ite college east...then turn left before reaching Tanah Merah MRT Station. follow the road, pass the bend and you will reach bedok camp....

this used to be my driving route back to camp, but i kinda forget the road and exit names liao, paiseh :o

jokerpoker81

hmm..

bedok camp IPT xiong ma?

or everywhere also the same one?

dunno abt IPT elsewhere....but bedok camp heard ppl say xiong...and they very on the ball.....will make sure all ppl around b4 start exercises like running etc....make sure no one can "hide"...hahahah.....

i m sort of like a "regular" for RT at bedok camp....go back every time...hahaha

NatureKeeper

question 1...

6.45pm to 7.05pm or there change to pt attire + put things
7.06pm or there to 9.00pm or there training, after that, outpro/bookout

question 2...
locker

question 3...
up to you, both also can
thanks!...now feel more assured....

hope to clear the ippt thing .....and forget the whole thing...

justme

if you nv go onto PIE, stay on TPE only, should be Upper Changi Rd North exit.

the moment you hit the exit, go straight all the way. turning left would bring you onto Upp Changi Rd North, the prison stretch, which isn't what you want.

so go straight all the way after the exit, you'll pass expo, ite college east...then turn left before reaching Tanah Merah MRT Station. follow the road, pass the bend and you will reach bedok camp....

this used to be my driving route back to camp, but i kinda forget the road and exit names liao, paiseh :o

u r a genius..

so the exit i should take, the name is Upp Changi Road North?

I know how to turn into Bedok Camp.. that part I'm familar.. what I'm unsure about is, if i only stay on TPE, which exit to take?

So the exact name is Upper Changi Road North?

justme

dunno abt IPT elsewhere....but bedok camp heard ppl say xiong...and they very on the ball.....will make sure all ppl around b4 start exercises like running etc....make sure no one can "hide"...hahahah.....

i m sort of like a "regular" for RT at bedok camp....go back every time...hahaha

haha..
i read elsewhere that bedok camp quick slack.. haha..
nvm la, i hope to lose some weight also.. haha..

bro, u go RT @ bedok camp, can park inside?
mus we change pass or register @ the guardhouse or jus straight away drive up to the RP? :)

nats7798

does any1 here know when IPPT sessions are conducted during RT phase 1 and 2 respectively?

thanks a million

vasilli07

does any1 here know when IPPT sessions are conducted during RT phase 1 and 2 respectively?

thanks a million

if i'm not wrong...RT 1 ippt will be the 8th session while RT 2 got 2 ippts, 1 is the last session, the earlier 1 i also not sure. :o

-hollowman-

u r a genius..

so the exit i should take, the name is Upp Changi Road North?

I know how to turn into Bedok Camp.. that part I'm familar.. what I'm unsure about is, if i only stay on TPE, which exit to take?

So the exact name is Upper Changi Road North?

i ord few yrs back and i stay in the west. iirc, it's be the exit after loyang, should be bedok lah. there are also white words printed on the road itself, just look out for that. the filter lane is also quite big, about 3-4 lanes wide, shouldn't miss it. i rmb upp changi cos always need to go there to top up fuel b4 going back to camp. but those are just faint memories now, pls pardon.

my time bedok camp, RT ppl can park inside, just roll down window, let them scan can liao. should be the same for now.

othniel80

haha..
i read elsewhere that bedok camp quick slack.. haha..
nvm la, i hope to lose some weight also.. haha..

bro, u go RT @ bedok camp, can park inside?
mus we change pass or register @ the guardhouse or jus straight away drive up to the RP? :)

depend on PTI one la.

justme

i ord few yrs back and i stay in the west. iirc, it's be the exit after loyang, should be bedok lah. there are also white words printed on the road itself, just look out for that. the filter lane is also quite big, about 3-4 lanes wide, shouldn't miss it. i rmb upp changi cos always need to go there to top up fuel b4 going back to camp. but those are just faint memories now, pls pardon.

my time bedok camp, RT ppl can park inside, just roll down window, let them scan can liao. should be the same for now.

so bro, its upper changi exit?

nats7798

another question from me..

If i fail 2008 IPPT [my window closes in october]

Now i'm serving RT. If I complete the RT phase but didnt manage to secure a pass

Is it consider a fail for 2009? and I have to do RT in 2010 or I can choose to do IPT in 2010?

Or isnt I have to clear my current RT and book IPT in 2009 to be eligible for future IPT?

I know it sounds abit complicated but I hope u guys can help

I just want to avoid RT phase 2, which is quite a huge commitment 3 times per week

THANKS A MILLION!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.